School Contact List

Please find below a list of contacts within UCD School of Archaeology - an alternative list with photographs can be found here.

Note: that when dialling internationally all extension numbers should be preceeded with 00353 1 716

Show/hide contentOpenClose All

 

Name Email Phone
Dr Graeme Warren (Head of School) graeme.warren@ucd.ie Ext. 8613 
Professor Aidan O'Sullivan (Deputy HOS) aidan.osullivan@ucd.ie Ext. 8252
Angela McAteer (School Administrator)  archaeology@ucd.ie  Ext. 8312
Ricki Schoen (Taught Graduate Administrator) ricki.schoen@ucd.ie 
Ext. 8205
Conor McDermott (Laboratory And Field Officer) conor.mcdermott@ucd.ie 
Ext. 8668 
Dr Neil Carlin  neil.carlin@ucd.ie  Ext. 8384
Dr Claire Cave  claire.cave@ucd.ie  Ext. 2256
Dr Stephen Davis  stephen.davis@ucd.ie  Ext. 8534
Dr Amanda Kelly amanda.kelly@ucd.ie Ext. 
Dr Helen Lewis (Graduate Director) helen.lewis@ucd.ie  Ext. 8169
Dr Meriel McClatchie meriel.mcclatchie@ucd.ie Ext. 8314
Associate Professor Barry Molloy barry.molloy@ucd.ie Ext.
Professor Tadhg O'Keeffe (Research Director) tadhg.okeeffe@ucd.ie  Ext. 8280
Dr Alan Peatfield   alan.peatfield@ucd.ie Ext. 8243
Dr Rob Sands (Head of Teaching and Learning) robert.sands@ucd.ie  Ext. 8341
Dr Jessica Smyth jessica.smyth@ucd.ie Ext. 
Name    
Professor Liam Downey   -
Dr Anne Lynch  
Conleth Manning   -
Raghnall O'Floinn   -
Professor Michael Ryan   -