School Contact List

Please find below a list of contacts within UCD School of Archaeology - an alternative list with photographs can be found here.

Note: that when dialling internationally all extension numbers should be preceeded with 00353 1 716

Show/hide contentOpenClose All

Name Email Phone
Dr Graeme Warren (Head of School) graeme.warren@ucd.ie Ext. 8613 
Professor Aidan O'Sullivan (Deputy HOS) aidan.osullivan@ucd.ie Ext. 8252
Dr Neil Carlin  neil.carlin@ucd.ie  Ext. 8384
Dr Claire Cave  claire.cave@ucd.ie  Ext. 2256
Professor Gabriel Cooney  gabriel.cooney@ucd.ie Ext. 8163 
Dr Stephen Davis  stephe.davis@ucd.ie  Ext. 8534
Dr Amanda Kelly amanda.kelly@ucd.ie Ext. 
Dr Helen Lewis  helen.lewis@ucd.ie  Ext. 8169
Angela McAteer (School Administrator)  archaeology@ucd.ie  Ext. 8312
Dr Meriel McClatchie meriel.mcclatchie@ucd.ie Ext. 8314
Conor McDermott (Laboratory And Field Officer) conor.mcdermott@ucd.ie 
Ext. 8668 
Professor Tadhg O'Keeffe  tadhg.okeeffe@ucd.ie  Ext. 8280
Dr Alan Peatfield   alan.peatfield@ucd.ie Ext. 8243
Professor Ron Pinhasi  ron.pinhasi@ucd.ie Ext. 8529
Dr Rob Sands  robert.sands@ucd.ie  Ext. 8341
Ricki Schoen (Research Administrator) ricki.schoen@ucd.ie 
Ext. 8205
Dr Jessica Smyth jessica.smyth@ucd.ie Ext. 
Name    
Professor Liam Downey   -
Dr Anne Lynch  
Conleth Manning   -
Raghnall O'Floinn   -
Professor Michael Ryan   -