School Contact List

Please find below a list of contacts within UCD School of Archaeology - an alternative list with photographs can be found here.

Note: that when dialling internationally all extension numbers should be preceeded with 00353 1 716

Show/hide contentOpenClose All


Name Email Phone
Dr Graeme Warren (Head of School) Ext. 8613 
Professor Aidan O'Sullivan (Deputy HOS) Ext. 8252
Angela McAteer (School Administrator)  Ext. 8312
Ricki Schoen (Taught Graduate Administrator) 
Ext. 8205
Conor McDermott (Laboratory And Field Officer) 
Ext. 8668 
Dr Neil Carlin  Ext. 8384
Dr Claire Cave  Ext. 2256
Dr Stephen Davis  Ext. 8534
Dr Amanda Kelly Ext. 8172
Dr Helen Lewis (Graduate Director)  Ext. 8169
Dr Meriel McClatchie Ext. 8314
Associate Professor Barry Molloy Ext. 8529
Professor Tadhg O'Keeffe (Research Director)  Ext. 8280
Dr Alan Peatfield Ext. 8243
Dr Rob Sands (Head of Teaching and Learning)  Ext. 8341
Dr Jessica Smyth Ext. 8304
Professor Liam Downey   -
Dr Anne Lynch  
Conleth Manning   -
Raghnall O'Floinn   -
Professor Michael Ryan   -