Research team

Team member Role Email  
Prof. Christoph Mueller Principal Investigator christoph.mueller@ucd.ie UCD logo
Dr. Tamara Hochstrasser Project Coordinator tamara.hochstrasser@ucd.ie
Dr. Cara Augustenborg Post-Doctoral  Researcher cara.augustenborg@ucd.ie
Simone Hepp Post-Graduate Student simone.hepp@ucdconnect.ie
     
Burkart Dieterich Post-Graduate Student burkart.dieterich@ucdconnect.ie
Teagasc logo
Dr. John Finnan Research Scientist john.finnan@teagasc.ie
     
Dr. Catherine Watson Research Scientist catherine.watson@afbini.gov.uk afbini logo
Dr. Ronnie Laughlin Research Scientist ronnie.laughlin@afbini.gov.uk

logos