Skip navigation

UCD Search

 
 

UCD School of Biology and Environmental Science

Scoil na BitheolaĆ­ochta agus na hEolaĆ­ochta Comhshaoil UCD

SBES Technical Staff

 

‌‌Brendan Bury

 

Mr. Brendan Bury  | Technical Officer

Email: brendan.bury@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2243

 

‌‌Male Outline

 

Mr. Martin Butler  |  Technical Officer

Email: martin.butler@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2339

 

 ‌Jennifer Coughlan

 

Ms. Jennifer Coughlan  |  Senior Technical Officer

Email: jennifer.coughlan@ucd.ie

Tel: (00353 1) 716 2829

 

Sylvia Dolan

 

Ms. Silvia Dolan  |  Senior Technical Officer

Email: sylvia.dolan@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2340

 

Frances Downey

 

Ms. Frances Downey  |  Technical Officer

Email: frances.downey@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2022

 

Damian Egan

 

Mr. Damian Egan  |  Chief Technical Officer

Email: damian.egan@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2336 

 

Brian Fagan

 

Mr. Brian Fagan  |  Senior Technical Officer

Email: brian.fagan@ucd.ie

 

 

‌‌Robert French

 

Mr. Robert French  | Chief Technical Officer

Email: robert.french@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2126

‌‌Liam Kavanagh

 

Mr. Liam Kavanagh  |  Senior Technical Officer

Email: liam.kavanagh@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2104

 

 ‌‌Gwyneth MacMasters

 

Ms. Gwyneth MacMaster  | Senior Technical Officer

Email: gwyneth.macmaster@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2021

 

 ‌‌Bredagh Moran

 

Ms. Bredagh Moran  | Senior Technical Officer

Email: bredagh.moran@ucd.ie

Tel: (00353 1) 716 2115

 

Dr. Carlotta Saachi

 

Dr. Carlotta Sacchi  | Senior Technical Officer

Email: carlotta.sacchi@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2263

 

Eugene Sherry

 

Mr. Eugene Sherry  |  Senior Technical Officer

Email: eugene.sherry@ucd.ie

Tel: (00 353 1) 716 2332/2615

 

SBES Staff

SBES Academic Staff

Administrative Staff

Research Funded Staff

Emeritus and Retired