School of Biology and Environmental Science, UCD

School of Agriculture, Food Science and Veterinary, UCD
School of Geography, Planning and Environmental Policy, UCD
School of Architecture, Landscape and Civil Engineering, UCD
Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering,  Trinity College Dublin

Department of Engineering Hydrology, NUI Galway

Centre for Environmental Research, University of Limerick  

Teagasc, Athenry, Co. Galway
Bord na Mona, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
National Parks & Wildlife Service, Ely Place, Dublin
Coillte Teoranta, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow    










The authors are grateful for the support of the Environmental RTDI Programme 2000-2006, financed by the Irish Government under the National Development Plan and administered on behalf of the Department of the Environment, Heritage and Local Government by the Environmental Protection Agency.

Disclaimer:The information contained in these web pages is, to the best of our knowledge true and accurate at the time of publication, and is solely for informational purposes. University College Dublin accepts no liability for any loss or damge howsoever arising as a result of use or reliance on this information  whether authorised or not.


The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page authors. The content of these pages has not been reviewed or approved by University College Dublin.



Webmaster (please send feedbacks to):

Last updated: 7 March 2008

  big brother uncut
big brother uncut Counter