Skip navigation

University College Dublin Logo
SEARCH UCD

Advanced Search
 
Conferring

Research Finance Office

Oifig Taighde Airgeadais

STAFF CONTACTS

Name & Title Contact Details Responsibility
Stephen Manuel Ext: 1082
Stephen.Manuel@ucd.ie
Head of Research Finance Office

     
Pre-Award Research Financial Administration:-
     
Karol Hogan
Pre-Award Research Accountant
Ext: 1083
Karol.Hogan@ucd.ie
Financial Advice (including VAT) for Research Proposals, Research Contract Review, Grant Registration Financial Sign-off
Paula Murphy,
Pre-Award Research
Financial Administrative Officer
Ext: 1085
Paula.M.Murphy@ucd.ie
Financial Advice (including VAT) for Research Proposals, Research Contract Review, Grant Registration Financial Sign-off
Carol Moore
Pre-award Research Financial Administrator
Ext: 1334
Carol.Moore@ucd.ie
Pre-award
Research
     
European Commission Framework & Non-Framework Post-Award Research Financial Administration (e.g. FP6, FP7, ERC, Marie Curie):-
     
John Watters
Research Accounts
Financial Officer
Ext: 1527
John.Watters@ucd.ie
EC Framework & Non-Framework (e.g. FP6, FP7, ERC, Marie Curie)
Francis Manu
Research Accounts
Financial Administrator
Ext: 1543
Francis.Manu@ucd.ie
EC Framework & Non-Framework
(e.g. FP6, FP7, ERC, Marie Curie)
Ciara Egan
Research Accounts
Financial Administrator
Ext: 1436
Ciara.Egan@ucd.ie
EC Framework & Non-Framework
(e.g. FP6, FP7, ERC, Marie Curie)
Mary Doherty
Research Accounts
Financial Assistant
Ext: 1362
Mary.Doherty@ucd.ie
EC Framework & Non-Framework
(e.g. FP6, FP7, ERC, Marie Curie)
     
Science Foundation Ireland Post-Award Research Financial Administration:-
     
Allan Maguire
SFI Accountant
Ext: 1460
Allan.Maguire@ucd.ie
SFI Financial Reporting &
Post-award Financial Support
In Recruitment
Research Accounts Financial Assistant
Ext:
SFI RAFs and SAFs &
Post-Award Financial Administration
Ed Carroll
Research Accounts Financial Assistant
Ext: 1547
Edward.Carroll@ucd.ie
SFI RAFs and SAFs &
Post-Award Financial Administration
     
COFORD, DAFM, Enterprise Ireland, HRB, HSE, IRC, Marine Institute, Teagasc & Miscellaneous Post-Award Research Financial Administration:-
     
Siobhán Morrissey
Research Accounts
Financial Officer
Ext: 1084
Siobhan.M.Morrissey@ucd.ie
 
Philip Bagnall
Research Accounts
Financial Administrator
Ext: 10526
Philip.Bagnall@ucd.ie
Enterprise Ireland,
HRB, Marine Institute,
COFORD
Niamh Ryan
Research Accounts
Financial Administrator
Ext: 1458
Niamh.Ryan@ucd.ie
EPA, DAFM, HSE, IRC, Teagasc, miscellaneous externally funded awards
Finola Byrne
(Mon-Tues)
Veronica Keegan
(Wed-Fri)
Research Accounts Financial Assistant
Ext: 1578
Finola.Byrne@ucd.ie
Veronica.Keegan@ucd.ie

(Mon-Tues)
(Wed-Fri)
Catriona Kennedy
Research Accounts Financial Assistant
Ext: 1579
Catriona.Kennedy@ucd.ie
     
Peter Gallogly
Project Accountant
Ext:1485
Peter.Gallogly@ucd.ie
Project work, including debt collection, account closures
     
General Queries RFO@ucd.ie
 

Back to Top