Skip

University College Dublin Logo
SEARCH UCD

Advanced Search
 

UCD Bursar's Office

Oifig an Sparánaí UCD

Staff

Back to Top

Responsibility Name, Ext. & Email
     
Bursar

Name:
Email:
Gerry O'Brien
Gerry.OBrien@ucd.ie
Bursar's P.A. Name:
Ext:
Email:
Catherine Ryan
1497
Catherine.Ryan@ucd.ie
Financial Management
Head of
Financial Management
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Donal Doolan
1656
Donal.Doolan@ucd.ie
Operations Accountant Name:
Ext:
Email:
John Kenny
1605
John.Kenny@ucd.ie
Senior Financial Accountant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Nicola Glennon
1467
Nicola.Glennon@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Payroll
Payroll Office Email: Payroll@ucd.ie

Payroll Manager Name:
Ext:
Email:
Gillian Cody
1364
Gillian.Cody@ucd.ie
Deputy Payroll Manager Name:
Ext:
Email:
Caroline Bowes
1372
Caroline.Bowes@ucd.ie
Senior Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Ann-Marie Doyle
1369
Ann-Marie.Doyle@ucd.ie
Senior Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Fiona Lennon
1376
Fiona.Lennon@ucd.ie
Senior Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Jennifer McDonnell
1368
Jennifer.McDonnell@ucd.ie
Payroll Processing Supervisor Name:
Ext:
Email:
Anne Roche
1335
Anne.Roche@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Capital & Commercial Finance Office
Senior Project
Accountant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Richael Leahy
1277
Richael.Leahy@ucd.ie
Compliance
Accountant

Name:
Ext:
Email:
Sandra O'Dwyer
1538
Sandra.ODwyer@ucd.ie
Assistant
Accountant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Hellen Altman
1468
Hellen.Altman@ucd.ie
Senior
Executive Assistant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Gerard Grant
1542
gerardgrant@ucd.ie
Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Oisin Fagan
1248
Oisin.Fagan@ucd.ie
Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Cari Burke
1576
Cari.Burke@ucd.ie
Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Justyna Pinkowska
1640
Justyna.Pinkowska@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Financial Systems Management
Finance Systems Accountant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Siobhan Dunne
1484
Siobhan.Dunne@ucd.ie
Deputy Manager
Finance Systems
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Nicola Brennan
1503
Nicola.Brennan@ucd.ie
Finance Systems Administrator Name:
Ext:
Email:
Hazel O'Sullivan
1540
Hazel.OSullivan@ucd.ie
Finance Systems Administrator Name:
Ext:
Email:
Tracy Palmer
1541
Tracy.Palmer@ucd.ie
Finance Systems Administrator Name:
Ext:
Email:
Emma Kelly
1285
Emma.Kelly@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Financial Planning & Resources
Head of Financial Planning & Resources
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Helen Miller
1655
Helen.Miller@ucd.ie
University Management Accountant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Eamonn O'Neill
1581
Eamonn.ONeill@ucd.ie
Management
Accountant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Valerie Cotter
1470
Valerie.Cotter@ucd.ie
Project Accountant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Michael Graham
1391
Michael.Graham@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Research Finance Office  Fax +353 1 716 1086
Head of Research
Finance Office
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Stephen Manuel
1082
Stephen.Manuel@ucd.ie
     
Pre-Award
Research Accountant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Karol Hogan
1083
Karol.Hogan@ucd.ie
Pre-Award Research
Financial Administrative Officer
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Paula Murphy
1085
Paula.M.Murphy@ucd.ie
Pre-Award Research
Financial Adminstrator
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Carol Moore
1334
Carol.Moore@ucd.ie
     
European Commission Framework & Non-Framework Post-Award Research Financial Administration (e.g. FP6, FP7, ERC, Marie Curie):-
EC Research Accounts
Financial Officer
Name:
Ext:
Email:
John Watters
1527
John.Watters@ucd.ie
EC Research Accounts
Financial Administrator
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Ciara Egan
1436
Ciara.Egan@ucd.ie
EC Research Accounts
Financial Administrator
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Francis Manu
1543
Francis.Manu@ucd.ie
EC Research Accounts
Financial Assistant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Mary Doherty
1362
Mary.Doherty@ucd.ie
     
Science Foundation Ireland Post-Award Research Financial Administration:-
SFI Accountant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Allan Maguire
1460
Allan.Maguire@ucd.ie
SFI
Research Accounts Financial Assistant
Name:
Ext:
Email
In Recruitment

SFI
Research Accounts Financial Assistant
Name:
Ext:
Email
Ed Carroll
1547
Edward.Carroll@ucd.ie
     
COFORD, DAFM, Enterprise Ireland, HRB, HSE, IRC, Marine Institute, Teagasc & Miscellaneous Post-Award Research Financial Administration:-
Research Accounts
Financial Officer
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Siobhán Morrissey
1084
Siobhan.M.Morrissey@ucd.ie
Research Accounts
Financial Administrator
Enterprise Ireland,
HRB, Marine Institute,
COFORD]
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Philip Bagnall
1526
Philip.Bagnall@ucd.ie
Research Accounts Financial Administrator
[EPA, DAFM, HSE, IRC, Teagasc, miscellaneous externally funded awards]
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Niamh Ryan
1458
Niamh.Ryan@ucd.ie
Research Accounts
Financial Assistant
Name:

Ext:
Email:
Finola Byrne (Mon-Tues)
Veronica Keegan (Wed-Fri)
1578
Finola.Byrne@ucd.ie veronica.keegan@ucd.ie
Scholarships; Research Accounts Financial Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Catriona Kennedy
1579
Catriona.Kennedy@ucd.ie
     
Project Accountant
[Project Work,
including Debt Collection, Account Closures]
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Peter Gallogly
1485
Peter.Gallogly@ucd.ie
     
General Queries Email: RFO@ucd.ie
Back to Top
General Ledger Fax:

Email:
+353 1 716 1216 

accounts.queries@ucd.ie
Ledger Supervisor Name:
Ext:
Email:
Nicola Tyrrell-Maher
1455
Nicola.TyrrellMaher@ucd.ie
General Ledger Supervisor Name:
Ext:
Email:
Caroline Breslin
1261
Caroline.Breslin@ucd.ie
Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
June McKevitt
1601
June.McKevitt@ucd.ie
Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Denise McDonald (part-time)
1674
Denise.McDonald@ucd.ie
Petty Cash /
Cash Receipts /
Cheque Lodgements
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Anna Marie Ryan
1438
Anna.Ryan@ucd.ie
Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Anne O'Leary (part-time)
1419
Anne.OLeary@ucd.ie
 Back to Top
Accounts Payable  Fax +353 1 716 1216   
Payments Manager Name:
Ext:
Email:
Dympna O'Donoghue
1469
Dympna.ODonoghue@ucd.ie
Supervisor
(Withholding Tax &
Foreign Invoices)
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Margaret McLoughlin
1518
Margaret.McLoughlin@ucd.ie
Foreign Invoices Name:
Ext:
Email:
Valerie Logue
1378
Valerie.Logue@ucd.ie
Expenses Name:
Ext:
Email:
Karen McGann
1461
karen.mcgann@ucd.ie
Invoices Name:
Ext:
Email:
Mary Walsh
1672
Mary.Walsh@ucd.ie
Invoices Name:
Ext:
Email:
Catherine Sheehan
1249
Catherine.Sheehan@ucd.ie
 Back to Top
UCD Legal    
General Enquiries Ext:
Email:
8708
Corporate.Legal@ucd.ie
University Solicitor & Manager of Legal Affairs Name:
Ext:
Email:
Hazel Flynn
[Currently on Leave]
University Solicitor Name:
Ext:
Email:
Julian Bostridge
8736
Julian.Bostridge@ucd.ie
University Solicitor Name:
Ext:
Email:
Caroline Brennan
8773
Solicitor@ucd.ie
University Solicitor Name:
Ext:
Email:
Cillian Bergin
8721
Cillian.Bergin@ucd.ie
University Records Manager Name:
Ext:
Email:
Mary Hogan
8722
Mary.Hogan@ucd.ie
Executive Assistant Name:
Ext:
Email:
Debbie Scanlan
8786
Debbie.Scanlan@ucd.ie
Administrative Officer Name:
Ext:
Email:
David Mullins
8709
Dave.Mullins@ucd.ie
Senior Executive Assistant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Tania O'Neil
8708
Corporate.Legal@ucd.ie
Back to Top
UCD Safety, Insurance, Operational Risk & Compliance Office (SIRC)
General Enquiries
(Safety, Insurance, Risk & Compliance)
Ext:
Email:
8768 / 8770
Safety@ucd.ie
Insurance@ucd.ie
General Enquiries
(Research Ethics)
Ext:
Email:
8767
research.ethics@ucd.ie
Safety, Insurance,
Operational Risk &
Compliance Manager
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Dr Peter Coulahan
8768 / 8770
Peter.Coulahan@ucd.ie
Safety, Insurance,
Operational Risk &
Compliance Coordinator
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Sarah Carry
8770
Sarah.Carry@ucd.ie
Safety, Insurance,
Operational Risk &
Compliance Supervisor
Name:
Ext:
Email:
John Boyle
8768
John.Boyle@ucd.ie
Research Ethics
Administrator
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Jan Stokes
8762
Jan.Stokes@ucd.ie
Research Ethics
Assistant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Maciek Szydlowski
8767
Maciek.Szydlowski@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Commerical Office
Financial Administrator Name:
Ext:
Email:
Robert Weaver
1263
Robert.Weaver@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Procurement
General Enquires Email: Procurement@ucd.ie
Procurement and
Contracts Officer
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Orla O'Dea
4990
orla.h.odea@ucd.ie
Procurement
Specialist
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Ann Thompson
4992
Ann.Thompson@ucd.ie
Back to Top
Operational Purchasing Unit
  Name:
Ext:
Email:
Emma Acton
2179
emma.acton@ucd.ie
  Name:
Ext:
Email:
Ciara Darker
2178
Ciara.Darker@ucd.ie
  Name:
Ext:
Email:
Niamh Murphy
2180
NMurphy@ucd.ie

Back to Top

Copi-Print
   
Manager Name:
Ext:
Email:
David Lockey
7869 / 7653
David.Lockey@ucd.ie
Requisitions
Copying Office
Operator
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Bernard Power
7652
Bernard.Power@ucd.ie
Newman Bureau /
Call Centre
Copying Office
Operator
Name:
Ext:
Email:


Kathleen Berigan
8295
Kathleen.Berigan@ucd.ie
Newman Bureau /
Call Centre
Copying Office
Operator
Name:
Ext:
Email:


Marie Ward
8295
Marie.Ward@ucd.ie
Quinn Bureau
Bureau Assistsant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Catherine Murphy
4816
Catherine.Murphy@ucd.ie
Smurfit Bureau
Bureau Assistsant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Mary Walsh
8016
Mary.Walsh2@ucd.ie
Smurfit Bureau
Bureau Assistsant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Avril Patterson
8016
Avril.Patterson@ucd.ie
Self-Service
Copying Office
Operator
Name:
Ext:
Email:
David Butler
7651
David.Butler@ucd.ie
Copi-Print IT Service
Programmer
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Mark Moran
7180
Mark.Moran@ucd.ie
Account Queries
Administrative Officer
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Tommy Murtagh
7181
Tommy.Murtagh@ucd.ie
Account Queries
Executive Assistant
Name:
Ext:
Email:
Elizabeth Haugh
7651
Wendy.Haugh@ucd.ie

 

Back to Top

File Drawers