UCD Home | About UCD | UCD News & Events | Virtual Tour | Contact UCD | Staff Directories | UCD Sitemap | UCD Connect

Contact Us

For more information please contact:

Centre for BioNano Interactions

School of Chemistry and Chemical Biology,
University College Dublin,
Belfield,
Dublin 4,
Ireland.
Ph:+ 353 1 716 2459
email: info@cbni.eu

The office hours are:

Monday - Friday
09.00-17.30 Ireland and UK
10.30-18.30 CET
00.30-8.30 PST
17.00-01.30 Japan
01.00-9.30 PDT

Directory:

For specific queries please contact:

To view the Centre for BioNano Interactions on the map please see below:

View CBNI on Goolge maps.

Travelling to UCD