UCD Home | About UCD | UCD News & Events | Virtual Tour | Contact UCD | Staff Directories | UCD Sitemap | UCD Connect

About us

Contact Us

UCD Conway Institute of Biomolecular and Biomedical Research
University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
T: (+353 1) 716 6700
F: (+353 1) 716 6701
E: conway@ucd.ie 

Directions

Getting to UCD
View UCD Conway (building 18) on the UCD campus map
View UCD Conway Institute of Biomolecular & Biomedical Research on a large map.

Directorate Staff

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Director

Prof William Gallagher

(+353 1) 716 6743

william.gallagher@ucd.ie

Executive & Operations Director

Mr Michael O'Sullivan

(+353 1) 716 6705

michael.t.osullivan@ucd.ie

Institute Manager (Communications & Education)

Ms Elaine Quinn

(+353 1) 716 6706

elaine.quinn@ucd.ie

Facilities Manager

Mr Melvin Fleming

(+353 1)716 6709

melvin.fleming@ucd.ie

Finance Manager

Ms Yvonne McQuinn

(+353 1)716 6708

yvonne.mcquinn@ucd.ie

Snr Exec Assistant 
(Finance/Admin)

Mr Mark Crowley

(+353 1) 716 6702

mark.crowley@ucd.ie
conwayrooms@ucd.ie

Project Manager

Dr Claire Kilty

(+353 1) 716 6716

claire.kilty@ucd.ie

Information Technology Officer

Mr Mark Hargaden

(+353 1) 716  4611

mark.hargaden@ucd.ie
conwaytech@ucd.ie

YouTube LinkedIn Twitter Image Map