Contact Us

UCD Conway Institute of Biomolecular and Biomedical Research
University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
T: (+353 1) 716 6700
F: (+353 1) 716 6701
E: conway@ucd.ie 

Directions

Getting to UCD
View UCD Conway (building 18) on the UCD campus map
View UCD Conway Institute of Biomolecular & Biomedical Research on a large map.

Directorate Staff Name Telephone Email Address
Director Prof William Gallagher (+353 1) 716 6743 william.gallagher@ucd.ie
Executive & Operations Director Mr Michael O'Sullivan (+353 1) 716 6705 michael.t.osullivan@ucd.ie
Institute Manager (Communications & Education) Ms Elaine Quinn (+353 1) 716 6706 elaine.quinn@ucd.ie
Facilities Manager Mr Melvin Fleming (+353 1)716 6709 melvin.fleming@ucd.ie
Finance Manager Ms Yvonne McQuinn (+353 1)716 6708 yvonne.mcquinn@ucd.ie
Snr Exec Assistant 
(Finance/Admin)
Mr Mark Crowley (+353 1) 716 6702 mark.crowley@ucd.ie
conwayrooms@ucd.ie
Information Technology Officer Mr Mark Hargaden (+353 1) 716  4611 mark.hargaden@ucd.ie
conwaytech@ucd.ie
Public Engagement & Involvement Officer Dr Laura Creevey (+353 1) 716 6308 laura.creevey@ucd.ie