Skip navigation

University College Dublin Logo
SEARCH UCD

Advanced Search

UCD Legal

Oifig Dlí UCD

 

Contact Us
UCD Legal
Roebuck Castle
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4. Ireland

General Enquiries
Tel: 716 8708
Email: corporate.legal@ucd.ie

Solicitor and Manager of Legal Affairs
Julian Bostridge
Tel: 716 8707
Email: julian.bostridge@ucd.ie

Solicitors
Cillian Bergin
Tel: 716 8721
Email: cillian.bergin@ucd.ie

Caroline Brennan
Tel: 716 8773
Email: solicitor@ucd.ie

Barbara Clancy
Tel: 7168702
Email: barbara.clancy@ucd.ie

Emer Cunningham
Tel: 716 8701
Email: emer.cunningham1@ucd.ie

Hazel Flynn
Tel: 716 8736
Email: hazel.flynn@ucd.ie

David Mullins
Tel: 716 8709
Email: dave.mullins@ucd.ie

Senior Executive Assistant
Madeleine Ó Floinn
Tel: 716 8708
Email: corporate.legal@ucd.ie

Records Management and Freedom of Information Unit
Roebuck Castle
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4. Ireland

General Enquiries
Tel: 716 8786
Email: foi@ucd.ie

Information Compliance Manager
Debbie Scanlan
Tel: 716 8722
Email:debbie.scanlan@ucd.ie

Executive Assistant
TBC
Tel: 716 8786
Email: