Skip navigation

UCD Search

 
 
  • Banner staff

rofessorial Staff

  

Professor Giuseppe de Vito, PhD, MD

Head of School, Public Health, Physiotherapy & Sports Science

Head of Subject, Exercise Science

Tel: +353 1 716 6511
Email: giuseppe.devito@ucd.ie
   Professor Colin Boreham, PhD

Director, Institute for Sport and Health

Tel: + 353 1 716 2067
Email: colin.boreham@ucd.ie

Sport and Exercise Management



Dr Seamus Kelly

Director, UCD Centre for Sports Studies

Tel: + 353 1 716 3460

Email: seamus.kelly@ucd.ie

 

    Dr James Matthews

Programme Director, MSc Sports Management

Tel: + 353 1 716 3449
Email: james.matthews@ucd.ie
 

 

Dr Ross Neville 

Programme Director, BSc Sport & Exercise Management

Tel: + 353 1 716 3419

Email: ross.neville@ucd.ie 

 

    Dr John Shuttleworth

China Liaison Support, MSc Sports Management

Tel: + 353 1 716 3458
Email: john.shuttleworth@ucd.ie

Health and Performance Science


  

Dr Eamonn Delahunt

Senior Lecturer, BSc Health and Performance Science

Tel: + 353 1 716 6671
Email: eamonn.delahunt@ucd.ie

Dr Denise McGrath 

Programme Director/Lecturer, BSc Health & Performance Science

Tel: + 353 1 716 3453
Email: denise.mcgrath@ucd.ie
 

Dr Massimiliano Ditroilo

Programme Director, MSc Coaching Science in Sport/Lecturer Sport & Exercise Science

Tel: + 353 1 716 3463
Email: massimiliano.ditroilo@ucd.ie


Administrative Staff

  

Ms Ann O'Hanlon

Administrative Manager, Centre for Sports Studies
Manager, Ad Astra Elite Athlete Academy 

Tel: +353 1 716 3291
Email: a.ohanlon@ucd.ie
Email: eliteathleteacademy@ucd.ie
   Ms Fiona McVeigh

Development Officer
Workplacement Coordinator 

Tel: +353 1 716 3011
Email: fiona.mcveigh@ucd.ie
  

Ms Linda Stone

Programme Administrator, Health and Performance Science
PA to Director of ISH 

Tel: + 353 1 716 3271
Fax: + 353 1 716 3492
Email: sports.institute@ucd.ie
Email: linda.stone@ucd.ie
 

Ms Suzanne McMahon

Programme Administrator, Sport & Exercise Management

Tel: +353 1 716 3478
Email: sports.studies@ucd.ie