Engineering & Architecture Programme Office

For Queries from Prospective Masters Students, please contact:
  Katie at +353-1-716-1781 or Laura at +353-1-716-1916.

Name Telephone Email
Sue Philpott
Programme Office Director
T: +353 1 716 1864 E: Sue.Philpott@ucd.ie
Debra Heeney
Programme Manager - Engineering
T: +353 1 716 1874 E: Debra.Heeney@ucd.ie
Erin O'Malley
Programme Manager - Architecture
T: +353 1 716 1871 E: Erin.OMalley@ucd.ie
Caroline McCann
Programme Office Administrator
T: +353 1 716 1868 E: Caroline.McCann@ucd.ie
Paul Masterson
Programme Office Administrator
T: +353 1 716 1939 E: Paul Masterson@ucd.ie
Áine Ahern
Programme Office Administrator
T: +353 1 716 1939 E: Aine.Ahern@ucd.ie
Yinyin Sun
Programme Office Administrator
T: +353 1 716 1945 E: BDICadmin@ucd.ie
Beini Chen
Programme Office Administrator
T:+353 1 716 3200 E: Beini.Chen@ucd.ie
Joanne Reilly
Study Abroad Officer
T: +353 1 716 1867 E: Joanne.Reilly@ucd.ie
Eibhlin Loughman
Internship Manager
T: +353 1 716 1756 E: eainternships@ucd.ie
Fionnuala McGowan
Internship Manager
T: +353 1 716 1870 E: eainternships@ucd.ie
Katie O’Neill
Senior Marketing Manager
T: +353 1 716 1781 E: Katie.ONeill@ucd.ie
Laura Egan-O'Brien
Marketing Manager
T: +353 1 716 1916 E: Laura.Egan-OBrien@ucd.ie
Michelle Mathews
Admissions Administrator
T: +353 1 716 1802 E: Michelle.Mathews@ucd.ie
Matthew Sheridan
Website Manager
T: +353 1 716 1817 E: Matthew.Sheridan@ucd.ie