Academic Research Centres

There are seven Academic Research Centres in the UCD College of Engineering and Architecture established by the UCD Academic Council. Each Centre comprises a Centre Director, academic staff, associated research staff and students, who have a common research expertise and work towards a shared programme of sustainable activity.