Room

Tel

Name

Email

 

 

Dr Igor  Bagayev

igor.bagayev@ucd.ie

D208

8318

Dr Tiziana Brancaccio

tiziana.brancaccio@ucd.ie

G213 8272 Mr Nicolas Clifton (Admin) nicolas.clifton@ucd.ie

G207

8132

Prof Ron Davies

ronbdavies@gmail.com

D220

8399

Prof Liam Delaney

liam.delaney@ucd.ie

B012 Geary

4632

Dr Kevin Denny

kevin.denny@ucd.ie

G209

8279

Prof Paul Devereux

devereux@ucd.ie

B110 UCD Geary Institute

4637

Dr Orla Doyle

orla.doyle@ucd.ie

C003 Agnes McGuire Social Work Building 8590

Dr Benjamin Elsner

benjamin.elsner@ucd.ie

G213

8188

Ms Joanna Gumularz (Admin)

joanna.gumularz@ucd.ie

D206

8235

Dr Stefanie Haller

stefanie.haller@ucd.ie

D205

8300

Dr Vincent Hogan

vincent.hogan@ucd.ie

D217

8386

Dr Kate Hynes 

kate.hynes@ucd.ie

D212

8320

Dr Christopher Jepsen

christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie

D214

8691

Dr Kanika Kapur

kanika.kapur@ucd.ie

D221

8611

Prof Morgan Kelly

morgan.kelly@ucd.ie

D216

8396

Prof David Madden

david.madden@ucd.ie

G213

8335

Mr Rodrigo Marcondes

rodrigo.marcondes@ucd.ie

G210

8307

Dr Therese McDonnell

therese.mcdonnell@ucd.ie 

G206

8305

Prof (Emeritus) Cormac Ó Gráda

cormac.ograda@ucd.ie  

G208

8357

Prof Kevin O’Rourke (Visitor)

kevin.orourke@all-souls.ox.ac.uk

D209

8677

Dr Sarah Parlane  

sarah.parlane@ucd.ie

D210

8395

Dr Ivan Pastine  

ivan.pastine@ucd.ie

D223

8208

Dr Oana Peia

oana.peia@ucd.ie

D211

8525

Prof Aisling Reynolds-Feighan

aisling.reynolds@ucd.ie

D213

8212

Dr Lisa Ryan

lisa.ryan@ucd.ie

D217 8386

Dr Clemens Struck

clemens.struck@ucd.ie

A001

8434

Dr Zuzanna Studnicka

zuzanna.studnicka@ucd.ie

A001 (2)

8446

Dr Stijn van Weezel

weezel.van@gmail.com

D215

8697

Dr Frank Walsh

frank.walsh@ucd.ie

D207

8509

Dr Ciara Whelan

ciara.whelan@ucd.ie

G211

8239

Prof Karl Whelan

karl.whelan@ucd.ie