Room

Tel

Name

Email

G214A

8434

Dr Igor  Bagayev

igor.bagayev@ucd.ie

D203

8318

Dr Tiziana Brancaccio

tiziana.brancaccio@ucd.ie

G212 8272 Mr Nicolas Clifton (Admin) nicolas.clifton@ucd.ie

G207

8132

Prof Ron Davies

ronbdavies@gmail.com

G214B

8399

Prof Liam Delaney

liam.delaney@ucd.ie

G206 8307

Dr Yota Deli

yota.deli@ucd.ie

B012 Geary Institute

4632

Dr Kevin Denny

kevin.denny@ucd.ie

D208 8320

Dr Kevin Devereux

kevin.devereux@ucd.ie

G209

8279

Prof Paul Devereux

devereux@ucd.ie

B110 Geary Institute

4637

Dr Orla Doyle

orla.doyle@ucd.ie

G208 8446

Dr Benjamin Elsner

benjamin.elsner@ucd.ie

G213

8188

Ms Joanna Gumularz (Admin)

joanna.gumularz@ucd.ie

 

 

Dr Stefanie Haller

stefanie.haller@ucd.ie

D202

8300

Dr Vincent Hogan

vincent.hogan@ucd.ie

A001A

8386

Dr Kate Hynes 

kate.hynes@ucd.ie

D208

8320

Dr Christopher Jepsen

christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie

D210

8691

Dr Kanika Kapur

kanika.kapur@ucd.ie

D219

8611

Prof Morgan Kelly

morgan.kelly@ucd.ie

G210

8505

Helen Kenny

helen.kenny@ucd.ie

D212

8396

Prof David Madden

david.madden@ucd.ie

G213

8335

Mr Rodrigo Marcondes

rodrigo.marcondes@ucd.ie
G214C 8235

Dr Dominik Naeher

dominik.naeher@ucd.ie

A001B

8305

Prof (Emeritus) Cormac Ó Gráda

cormac.ograda@ucd.ie  

A001C

8357

Prof Kevin O’Rourke (Visitor)

kevin.orourke@all-souls.ox.ac.uk

D205

8677

Dr Sarah Parlane  

sarah.parlane@ucd.ie

D204

8395

Dr Ivan Pastine  

ivan.pastine@ucd.ie

D220

8208

Dr Oana Peia

oana.peia@ucd.ie

D207

8525

Prof Aisling Reynolds-Feighan

aisling.reynolds@ucd.ie

D209

8212

Dr Lisa Ryan

lisa.ryan@ucd.ie

G213C 8235

Dr Clemens Struck

clemens.struck@ucd.ie

G214A

8434

Dr Zuzanna Studnicka

zuzanna.studnicka@ucd.ie

D211

8697

Dr Frank Walsh

frank.walsh@ucd.ie

D206

8509

Dr Ciara Whelan

ciara.whelan@ucd.ie

G211

8239

Prof Karl Whelan

karl.whelan@ucd.ie