Professor Dympna Devine (dympna.devine@ucd.ie)

Dr Aine Mahon (aine.mahon@ucd.ie)

Dr Declan Fahie (declan.fahie@ucd.ie)

Dr Jennifer Symonds (Jennifer.symonds@ucd.ie)

Dr Seaneen Sloan (Seaneen.sloan@ucd.ie)

Dr Grainne Ni Dhomhnaill (grainne.nidhomhnaill@ucd.ie )

Dr Joyce Senior (joyce.senior@ucd.ie)

Dr Catherine Merrigan (Catherine.merrigan@ucd.ie)