Dr Sheena Burke (sheena.burke@ucd.ie)

Dr William Kinsella (william.kinsella@ucd.ie)

Dr Catherine Merrigan (catherine.merrigan@ucd.ie)

Dr Grainne Ni Dhomhnaill (grainne.nidhomhnaill@ucd.ie)

Dr Joyce Senior (joyce.senior@ucd.ie)

Dr Seaneen Sloan (seaneen.sloan@ucd.ie)

Dr Jennifer Symonds (jennifer.symonds@ucd.ie)