Please take a few minutes to see the team here discuss what motivates their teaching and research interests. 

Dr Dympna Devine (Head of School)


Dr Shane Bergin


Dr Declan Fahie


Rachel Farrell


Dr Conor Galvin


Dr Judith Harford


Dr Aine Mahon


Dr Lelia Murtagh


Dr Deirdre Raftery


Dr Seaneen Sloan


Dr Jennifer Symonds