Contact-content-block-robot No, we're not robots and your email is not going into an abyss, never to be seen again. We'll do our best to respond within 24 hours.

Culture & Engagement
engage@ucd.ie

(for queries on the e-zine, discount scheme, engagement events and initiatives etc.)

Equality & Diversity
edi@ucd.ie

(for queries on mediation, Aurora, Dignity & Respect, Disability etc.)

Contact-content-block-phone Would you prefer to speak to someone in person? Feel free to contact us the old fashioned way.

Rory Carey
Director
Culture & Engagement - UCD HR
716 4917
rory.carey@ucd.ie

Mark Simpson
Senior Manager, Engagement and internal communications
Culture & Engagement - UCD HR
716 4959
mark.simpson@ucd.ie

Elizabeth Perrem
Employee Relations Executive
Culture & Engagement - UCD HR
716 4983
elizabeth.perrem@ucd.ie

Paul Fitzgerald
Culture & Engagement Co-ordinator
Culture & Engagement - UCD HR
716 4942
paul.fitzgerald@ucd.ie

Marcellina Fogarty
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Culture & Engagement - UCD HR
716 4947
marcellina.fogarty@ucd.ie

Joyce McLoughlin
Employee Relations & Policy Manager
Culture & Engagement - UCD HR
716 4974
joyce.mcloughlin@ucd.ie

Michael Flanagan
Employee Relations Operations Manager
Culture & Engagement - UCD HR
716 4944
michael.flanagan@ucd.ie