School Contact List

Show/hide contentOpenClose All

 

NameRoleEmailPhone
Pauline Slattery Senior Administrator pauline.slattery@ucd.ie +35317168323
Karen Jackman Administrator karen.jackman@ucd.ie +35317168328
 Deirdre Daly

Administrator

(Postgraduate)

graduateedf@ucd.ie

 +3537168480

Stacy Grouden

Administrator

(Drama Studies and Film Studies)

stacy.grouden@ucd.ie +35317168604

 

NameEmailPhone
 Professor Danielle Clarke (Head of School)  danielle.clarke@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8694
 Professor John Brannigan  john.brannigan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8181
 Dr Ailise Bulfin  ailise.bulfin@ucd.ie  
 Dr Catriona Clutterbuck  catriona.clutterbuck@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8238
 Dr Lucy Cogan  lucy.cogan@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8119
 Associate Professor Lucy Collins  lucy.collins@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8407
 Dr Leon Conway  leonconway@eircom.net  +353 1 716 8301
 Dr Luca Crispi  luca.crispi@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8260
 Dr Finola Cronin  finola.cronin@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8964
 Professor Nicholas Daly  nicholas.daly@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8346
 Professor Ian Davidson  ian.davidson@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8157
 Dr Sharae Deckard  sharae.deckard@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8156
 Associate Professor Fionnuala Dillane  fionnuala.dillane@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8256
 Dr Katherine Fama  katherine.fama@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8158
 Professor Porscha Fermanis  porscha.fermanis@ucd.ie   +353 1 716 8530
 Dr Deirdre Flynn  dflynn@ucd.ie   
 Professor Anne Fogarty  anne.fogarty@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8159
 Dr Darragh Greene  darragh.greene@ucd.ie  
 Dr Tim Groenland  tim.groenland@ucd.ie  
 Professor Jane Grogan  jane.grogan@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8310
 Dr Paul Halferty  paul.halferty@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8373
 Katy Hayes    +353 1 716 8130
 Dr Clare Hayes-Brady   clare.hayes-brady@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8390
 Dr Eamonn Jordan  eamonn.jordan@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8634
 Professor Margaret Kelleher  margaret.o.kelleher@ucd.ie   +353 1 716 8348
 Dr Jorie Lagerwey  jorie.lagerwey@ucd.ie  
 Associate Professor P.J. Mathews  patrick.mathews@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8488
 Dr Naomi McAreavey  naomi.mcareavey@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8695
 Professor Frank McGuinness  djfrank.mcguinness@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8420
 Professor Gerardine Meaney  gerardine.meaney@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 4684
 Dr Anne Mulhall  anne.mulhall@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8370
 Professor Diane Negra  diane.negra@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8493
 Dr Cormac O'Brien  cormac.obrien@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8192
 Dr Harvey O'Brien  harvey.obrien@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8351
 Dr Michelle O'Connell  michelle.oconnell@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8155
 Dr Niamh Patwell  niamh.patwell@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8251
 Dr Paul Perry  paul.perry@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8418
 Associate Professor Emilie Pine  emilie.pine@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8330
 Dr Emma Radley  emma.radley@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8415
 Dr Rebecca Stephenson  rebecca.stephenson@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8792
 Dr Maria Stuart  maria.stuart@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8681
 Dr Ashley Taggart  ashley.taggart@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8967
 Associate Professor Nerys Williams  nerys.williams@ucd.ie  +353 1 716 8622

 

NameEmailPhone
Dr Ron Callan ron.callan@ucd.ie  
Professor Andrew Carpenter andrew.carpenter@ucd.ie  
Professor Terence Patrick Dolan tpdolan@eircom.net  
Mr Brian Donnelly    
Professor Alan Fletcher alan.fletcher@ucd.ie  
Professor Christopher Murray christopher.murray@ucd.ie  
Professor Anthony Roche anthony.roche@ucd.ie  
NameEmailPhone
Professor Mary Clayton mary.clayton@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8792
Professor Sinead Cusack    
Professor Richard Dyer    
Professor Patrick Mason    
Professor Conor McPherson    
Professor Colm Toibin