about ewi | people

EWI Management Committee
EWI Management Committee (from left) Dr Pauline Faughnan, Equality Studies Centre, UCD School of Social Justice; Professor Philip Boland, Professor of Statistics, UCD School of Mathematical Sciences; Professor Sheelagh Drudy, Professor of Education, UCD School of Education and Life Long Learning; Dr Deirdre O'Connor, UCD School of Biological and Environmental Science; Professor Kathleen Lynch, Professor of Equality Studies, UCD School of Social Justice; Ms Áine Galvin, Director of Access at UCD. Maeve Houlihan, UCD Business Schools, Quinn School of Business, is also a member of the Management Committee.

The EWI is built around a network, of 100 plus UCD academic and research staff and leaders of the Access and Adult Education programmes. The seven person EWI Management Committee forms the leadership team, overseeing the development and implementation of the Marie Curie project in association with the Convenors of the thirteen Research Clusters.

View EWI Network>
View EWI Management Committee>
View Convenors of the EWI Research Clusters>

⇐ back