--

teaching & research themes | clusters & convenors

cluster theme convenor centre/school email
 
1 Food Dr. Deirdre O'Connor School of Biological and Envionmental Science deirdre.oconnor@ucd.ie
2 Animal Rights & Animal Welfare Dr. Alison Hanlon School of Agriculture, Food Science and Veterinary Medicine alison.hanlon@ucd.ie
3 The Built Environment Dr. Paula Russell School of Geography, Planning and Environmental Policy paula.russell@ucd.ie
4 Energy & Indoor Environment Mr. Paul Kenny Energy Research Group, School of Architecture, Landscape and Civil Engineering paul.kenny@ucd.ie
5 Business Ethics & Globalisation Dr. Maeve Houlihan School of Business maeve.a.houlihan@ucd.ie
6 Children's Rights Dr. Dympna Devine School of Education and Lifelong Learning dympna.devine@ucd.ie
7 Egalitarian Research - Theory & Methodologies Mr. John Baker Equality Studies Centre, School of Social Justice john.baker@ucd.ie
8 Migration and Citizenship Dr. Alice Feldman School of Sociology alice.feldman@ucd.ie
9 Equality & Education Prof. Sheelagh Drudy School of Education and Life-long Learning sheelagh.drudy@ucd.ie
10 Global Justice & Rural Development Dr. Jim Kinsella School of Agriculture, Food Science and Veterinary Medicine jim.kinsella@ucd.ie
11 Disability Dr. Mike Timms Disability Studies Centre, School of Psychology michael.timms@ucd.ie
12 Health (Including Ageing) Ms. Anne Cleary School of Sociology anne.cleary@ucd.ie
13 Women, Gender & Sexuality Dr. Katherine O'Donnell WERCC, School of Social Justice katherine.odonnell@ucd.ie

 

⇐ back