School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics

Scroll down

Linguistics

    • France

      Université de Guyane (French Guiana)
      Contact: Dr Bettina Migge (bettina.migge@ucd.ie)

    • Germany

      Freie Universität Berlin
      Contact: UCD Global (outgoing.erasmus@ucd.ie)

      Universität Augsburg
      Contact: Mr Feargal Murphy (feargal.murphy@ucd.ie)

      Institut für Fremdsprachenberufe - IFB Kempten
      Contact: Dr Bettina Migge (bettina.migge@ucd.ie)

    • Italy

      Università degli Studi di Roma III
      Contact: UCD Global (outgoing.erasmus@ucd.ie)

    • Netherlands

      Amsterdam University College
      Universiteit van Amsterdam
      Contact: UCD Global (outgoing.erasmus@ucd.ie)

    • Sweden

      Lunds Universitet
      Contact: UCD Global (outgoing.erasmus@ucd.ie)

    • Switzerland

      Université de Lausanne
      Contact: UCD Global (outgoing.erasmus@ucd.ie)

    • UK

      University of Birmingham
      University of Edinburgh
      University of Nottingham
      Contact: UCD Global (outgoing.erasmus@ucd.ie)

French

    • Belgium

      Université Libre de Bruxelles
      Contact: Prof Vera Regan (vera.regan@ucd.ie)

    • France

      Université Catholique de l'Ouest (Angers)
      Université de Bordeaux III
      Contact: Dr Emer O’Beirne (emer.obeirne@ucd.ie)

      Université d'Artois
      Université de Franche-Comté
      Dr Douglas Smith (douglas.smith@ucd.ie)

      Université du Littoral Cote d'Opale
      Contact: Dr Stephen Schwartz (stephen.schwartz@ucd.ie)

      Université Charles De Gaulle - Lille III
      Contact: Prof Vera Regan (vera.regan@ucd.ie)

      Université Lumière (Lyon II)
      Université Jean Moulin (Lyon III)
      Contact: Dr Derval Conroy (derval.conroy@ucd.ie)

    • France (continued)

      Sorbonne Université
      Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense (Paris X)
      Contact: Dr Mary Gallagher (mary.gallagher@ucd.ie)

      Université Rennes II
      Université de Rouen
      Université de Toulouse Jean Jaurès
      Contact: Prof Michael Brophy (michael.brophy@ucd.ie)

    • Switzerland

      Université de Lausanne
      Contact: UCD Global (outgoing.erasmus@ucd.ie)

      Université de Genève
      Contact: Dr Derval Conroy (derval.conroy@ucd.ie)

Italian

    • Italy

      Università degli studi di Cagliari
      Università degli Studi di Macerata
      Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
      Università degli Studi di Pisa
      Università degli Studi di Roma III
      Università degli Studi di Trento
      Università degli Studi di Urbino
      Contact: Prof Ursula Fanning (ursula.fanning@ucd.ie)

German

    • Austria

      Karl-Franzens Universität Graz
      Universität Wien (Vienna)
      Contact: Dr Sabine Strumper-Krobb (strumper.krobb@ucd.ie)

    • Germany

      Universität Bayreuth
      Freie Universität Berlin
      Universität Erfurt
      Universität Konstanz
      Universität Leipzig
      Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, München
      Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
      Universität Potsdam
      Julius Maximilians Universität Wurzburg
      Contact: Dr Sabine Strumper-Krobb (strumper.krobb@ucd.ie)

Spanish/Portugese

    • Portugal

      Universidade do Porto
      Contact: Dr Pascale Baker (pascale.baker@ucd.ie)

    • Spain

      Universidad de Deusto, Bilbao
      Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
      Universidad de Salamanca
      Universidad Pablo de Olavide
      Universitad de Valencia
      Universidad de Valladolid
      Universidad de Zaragoza
      Contact: Dr Pascale Baker (pascale.baker@ucd.ie)

Take the Next Step

Contact us today for more information or to apply for a place.

Enquire Apply Now