University Secretariat

The University Secretariat provides a co-ordinated, high-quality and responsive support to the governance and management bodies of the University. This includes the delivery of professional secretariat support and advice to Governing Authority, Academic Council and the University Management team and associated sub-committees and sub-groups.

University Secretariat is also responsible for managing the process for the development and review of academic policy, regulations and other governance instruments underpinning the strategy and objectives of the University.

 

University Secretariat Team

Dr Sinéad Critchley

DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY GOVERNANCE
email: sinead.critchley@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1344


Vacant

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, UNIVERSITY SECRETARIAT


Orla Barry 

TEAM LEAD / OFFICE MANAGER
email: orla.barry@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1279


Josephine Aylward

email: josephine.aylward1@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1429


Martina Boyle (on leave of absence)

email: martina.boyle@ucd.ie


Richéal Carroll-Kennedy

Email: richeal.carroll-kennedy@ucd.ie 

tel: +353 1 716 1290


Paul Cech

email: paul.cech@ucd.ie 
tel: +353 1 716 1081


Siobhán Curran

email: siobhan.curran@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1583


Hanna Laitinen 

email: hanna.laitinen@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 1269


Agnieszka Legutko (on secondment)

email: agnieszka.legutko@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1429


Valerie Kendlin 

email: valerie.kendlin@ucd.ie 
tel: +353 1 716 1535


Caoimhe Rehill

email: caoimhe.rehill@ucd.ie 
tel: +353 1 716 1430


Dr Robbie Roulston 

email: robbie.roulston@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1483