University Secretariat

The University Secretariat provides a co-ordinated, high-quality and responsive support to the governance and management bodies of the University. This includes the delivery of professional secretariat support and advice to Governing Authority, Academic Council and the University Management team and associated sub-committees and sub-groups.

University Secretariat is also responsible for managing the process for the development and review of academic policy, regulations and other governance instruments underpinning the strategy and objectives of the University.

 

University Secretariat Team

Dr Sinéad Critchley

DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY GOVERNANCE
email: sinead.critchley@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1344


Lynn Foster

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, UNIVERSITY SECRETARIAT
email: lynn.foster@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1685


Martina Boyle (on leave of absence)

email: martina.boyle@ucd.ie


Sharon Clinton

email: sharon.clinton@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1279


Siobhán Curran

email: siobhan.curran@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1583


Jean Keating (on secondment)

email: jean.keating@ucd.ie


Hanna Laitinen (on maternity leave)

email: hanna.laitinen@ucd.ie


Agnieszka Legutko

email: agnieszka.legutko@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1429


Aiveen McPartlin

email: aiveen.mcpartlin@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1290


Dr Robbie Roulston

email: robbie.roulston@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1535


Dr Barry Shanahan

email: barry.shanahan@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1269