The UCD History Society is run by a committee of members, elected annually at the society's AGM. These individuals are charged with the daily management and organisation of the society and frequently hold meetings to ensure it is operating smoothly, while meeting its objectives. To contact the committee, or to get involved with the society, join us on Facebook, or email us at:

For the academic term 2012-2013, the elected committee of the UCD History Society is as follows:

Auditor: Shona Dunne
Treasurer: Anton Katayev
Secretary: Alison Kelly
Public Relations Officers: Daniel Elliott, Eoin Donnchadha
Events Officer: Natasha Thompson
General Committee: Darren Kelly, Bill Smith and Ciara Gilleece

- The UCD History Society Committee