SHARE:

Innovation Team Members - UCD Research and Innovation

 

NamePositionTel:
(+353 1 716)
Email:
Prof. Orla Feely Vice-President for Research, Innovation and Impact 4031

vprii@ucd.ie 

       
Tom Flanagan  Director of Enterprise and Commercialisation  3718  tom.flanagan@ucd.ie
       
Dr Ciaran O'Beirne 

Manager,
Technology Transfer 

3713  ciaran.obeirne@ucd.ie 
 

Case Managers, Technology Transfer

   
Dr Stephen Donoghue

Environment

3720 stephen.donoghue@ucd.ie
Dr Stacey Kelly

Agriculture, Food and Veterinary Science

3705 stacey.kelly@ucd.ie
Dr Hugh Hayden Physical Sciences and Engineering 3725 hugh.hayden@ucd.ie   

Simon Factor

ICT

3728 simon.factor@ucd.ie
Dr Ena Walsh Life Sciences 3706 ena.walsh@ucd.ie
Barbara Clancy Solicitor  3722 barbara.clancy@ucd.ie 
John Wrigley
Administrative Assistant, 
Technology Transfer 
3721 john.wrigley@ucd.ie 
Helen Mc Grath  Operations Manager  3711  helen.mcgrath@ucd.ie 
Thomas Hamill  Facilities Manager  3717  thomas.hamill@ucd.ie 
Jackie Boyd-Lyons Senior Executive Assistant 3710 jackie.boydlyons@ucd.ie
Bronagh Wilson Business Support Executive  3719  bronagh.wilson@ucd.ie  
Caroline Gill   Innovation Education Manager  3715  caroline.gill@ucd.ie
Elizabeth Nolan Head of Consultancy Services 3714 elizabeth.nolan@ucd.ie
Micéal Whelan  Communications Manager  3712  miceal.whelan@ucd.ie 
Michelle Doyle Communications Manager 3716 michelle.doyle@ucd.ie
       

Nuala O'Connell 

NexusUCD Reception 5777  nexusucd.reception@ucd.ie  

 Jess Storm (am)
 Aria Somers (pm)

NovaUCD Reception 3700 nova.reception@ucd.ie