TEDxUCD 2016 - Speakers and MC

TEDxUCD 2016 pre event 1
Pictured (l-r) at University College Dublin are 3 of the 10 TEDxUCD 2016 speakers; Dr Susan Delaney, Dr Andrew Hogan and Dearbhla Burke

The line-up of TEDxUCD 2016 speakers is as follows:

Dearbhla Burke

Dr Sandra Collins

Professor Ron Davies

Dr Susan Delaney

Professor Michaela Higgins

Dr Andrew Hogan

Duncan Lennox

Associate Professor Patricia Maguire

?Dr Conor Mulvagh

John Sloan

Our MC for TEDxUCD 2016 is Wiebke Preuss.

If you require further information on TEDxUCD please contact:

Caroline Gill
Innovation Education Manager
UCD Research and Innovation
t: + 353 1 716 3715
e: caroline.gill@ucd.ie

You can follow us on Twitter: @TEDxUCD, #TEDxUCD

Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/tedxucd

Watch videos of our previous TEDxUCD talks via: www.youtube.com/ucdinnovation  

Thank you for your support and interest in TEDxUCD.