SHARE:

Technology Transfer Team

The members of the UCD Technology Transfer team which is based at NovaUCD are:

Dr Ciaran O'Beirne 

Manager
Technology Transfer 

+353 1 716 3713  ciaran.obeirne@ucd.ie 
Dr Stephen Donoghue

Case Manager, Technology Transfer
(Environment)

+353 1 716 3720 stephen.donoghue@ucd.ie
Dr Stacey Kelly

Case Manager
Technology Transfer
(Agriculture, Food and Veterinary Science)

+ 353 1 716 3705 stacey.kelly@ucd.ie
Dr Hugh Hayden  Case Manager
Technology Transfer
(Physical Sciences and Engineering)
+353 1 716 3725 hugh.hayden@ucd.ie   
Simon Factor

Case Manager
Technology Transfer
(Information and Communications Technology)

+353 1 716 3728 simon.factor@ucd.ie
Dr Ena Walsh

Case Manager
Technology Transfer
(Life Sciences)

+ 353 1 716 3706 ena.walsh@ucd.ie
John Wrigley  Administrative Assistant
Technology Transfer 
+353 1 716 3721 john.wrigley@ucd.ie 
Barbara Clancy Solicitor +353 1 716 3722

barbara.clancy@ucd.ie