Skip navigation

UCD Search

 
 

You are Here: Home >>Staff

Dean

Joseph McMahon

Dean of Law
Head of School
T: +353 1 716 4117
E: joseph.mcmahon@ucd.ie

Associate Deans

Anthony Kerr

Associate Dean, Graduate Programmes
T: +353 1 716 4133
E: anthony.kerr@ucd.ie

Máire Ní Shúilleabháin

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programmes
T: +353 1 716 4147
E: maire.nishuilleabhain@ucd.ie

Directors

Gavin Barrett

Director of Research
T: +353 1 716 4140
E: gavin.barrett@ucd.ie

Emer Hunt

Lecturer, Director of Knowledge Exchange
T: +353 1 716 4148
E: emer.hunt@ucd.ie

T.J. McIntyre

Lecturer, Director of Teaching and Learning
T: +353 1 716 4141
E: tjmcintyre@ucd.ie

Marie-Luce Paris

Lecturer, Director of Global Engagement
T: +353 1 716 4142
E: marieluce.paris@ucd.ie

Liam Thornton

Lecturer, Director of Clinical Legal Education
T: +353 1 716 4129
E: liam.thornton@ucd.ie

Professors

John Flood

McCann FitzGerald Chair in International Law & Business
T: +353 1 716 4177
E: j.flood@ucd.ie

Imelda Maher

Sutherland Professor of European Law
T: +353 1 716 4135
E: imelda.maher@ucd.ie

Paul O'Connor

Associate Professor
T: +353 1 716 4157
E: paul.oconnor@ucd.ie

Ian O'Donnell

Professor of Criminology
T: +353 1 716 4121
E: ian.odonnell@ucd.ie

Colin Scott

Professor of EU Regulation & Governance
T: +353 1 716 8224
E: colin.scott@ucd.ie

Lecturers & Senior Lecturers

Joanne Blennerhassett

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4138
E: joanne.blennerhassett@ucd.ie

Oonagh Breen

Senior Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4144
E: oonagh.breen@ucd.ie

Eoin Carolan

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4130
E: eoin.carolan@ucd.ie

Mark Coen

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4182
E: mark.coen@ucd.ie

Kevin Costello

Senior Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4126
E: kevin.costello@ucd.ie

Suzanne Egan

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4158
E: suzanne.egan@ucd.ie

Deirdre Healy

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4125
E: Deirdre.Healy@ucd.ie

Niamh Howlin

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4136
E: Niamh.Howlin@ucd.ie

Brian Hutchinson

Senior Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4143
E: brian.hutchinson@ucd.ie

Suzanne Kingston

Senior Lecturer
T: 353 1 716 4123
E: Suzanne.Kingston@ucd.ie

Mary Catherine Lucey

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4127
E: mary.catherine.lucey@ucd.ie

Paul McDermott

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4137
E: pmcdermott@ucd.ie

James McDermott

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4139
E: james.mcdermott@ucd.ie

Joe McGrath

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4183
E: joe.mcgrath@ucd.ie

Noel McGrath

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4132
E: noel.mcgrath@ucd.ie

Thomas Mohr

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4145
E: thomas.mohr@ucd.ie

John O'Dowd

Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4128
E: john.odowd@ucd.ie

Paul Ward

Senior Lecturer
T: +353 1 716 4146
E: paul.ward@ucd.ie