The Committee of the 159th Session

Auditor Alex Owens
Honorary Treasurer Sorcha Kinder
Honorary Librarian Rob Mac Carthy
Honorary Public Relations Officer Tom Williams
Honorary Public Relations Officer Gary Cooke
Honorary Correspondance Secretary Niamh McCarthy
Honorary Record Secretary Luke Sheeran-Purcell
Honorary Social Secretary Ciara Walsh
Honorary Debates Convenor Sean Totterdell
Honorary Debates Convenor Eoin MacLachlan
Honorary Debates Convenor Valerie Tierney (Ní Thiarnaigh)
External Competitions Officer Grattan Aikins
Fellowships Officer Aideen Doyle
Vice Presidents' Cup Convenor Niamh Harford
Sponsorship Officer Jamie Speiran
Fresher Outreach Officer Peter Murphy
Fresher Outreach Officer Trisha Fitzpatrick
Strauss Ball Convenor Gracey Moloney
Jailbreak & PostSecret Convenor Jayne Misstear
James Joyce Maidens Co-Convenor Ben Shanahan
Maidens Mace Convenor Cathy Dunne
Junior Schools Convenor Lucy Murphy
Junior Schools Convenor Clíodhna Ní Chéileachair
Training & Development Officer Cian Leahy
Training & Development Officer Helen Lawless
Leinster Schools Convenor Sean O' Neill
Secretary David Healy
Alumni Officer Conor Waldron