School Contact Information

 
Administrative Team
Name Position E-mail Contact No.
Dr Nuria Garcia School Office Manager nuria.garcia@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2560
Ms Marian Woods Graduate Administrator marian.woods@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2580
Ms Genevieve Peterson Undergraduate Administrator genevieve.peterson@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2562
Ms Rhona Preston Internships and Accounts Administator rhona.preston@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2532
Ms Alison Emanuel Research Assistant alison.emanuel@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2595
Ms Laura Burguete Online Programmes Administrator laura.burguete@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2452
Mr Aleksandar Gubic IT Technician aleksandar.gubic@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2549

Dr Codrin Andrei

Learning Support Officer codrin.andrei@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2103

 

 
Other Useful Contact Information
Fax Number +353 1 716 1172

 

 

UCD School of Mathematics and Statistics
Room G03, Science Centre North
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland