School Contact Information

 
Administrative Team
Name Position E-mail Contact No.
Dr Nuria Garcia School Office Manager nuria.garcia@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2560
Ms Valerie Kendlin Graduate Programme Administrator valerie.kendlin@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2452
Ms Lisa Sheahan Graduate Support lisa.sheahan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2580
Mr Simon Williams Research and
Online Programmes Administrator
On Leave On Leave
Ms Genevieve Peterson Undergraduate Administrator genevieve.peterson@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2562
Ms Rhona Preston Internships and Accounts Administator rhona.preston@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2532
Ms Léan Ní Chléirigh Grants Coordinator lean.nichleirigh@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2648
Mr Aleksandar Gubic IT Technician aleksandar.gubic@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2549

Dr Codrin Andrei

Learning Support Officer codrin.andrei@ucd.ie +353 1 716 2103

 

 
Other Useful Contact Information
Fax Number +353 1 716 1172

 

 

UCD School of Mathematics and Statistics
Room G03, Science Centre North
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland