Contact the Team

The Teaching & Learning team at UCD School of Medicine & Medical Science work across our campus and together, comprise the Teaching and Learning Strategy Group.

Contact the Team

NameTitleEmail
Dr Jason Last Associate Dean & Director of Educational Innovation jason.last@ucd.ie
Dr Suzanne Donnelly Director of Clinical Education  suzanne.donnelly@ucd.ie
Mr Paul Harkin Director of Strategic Development paul.harkin@ucd.ie
Ms Carol Lynch Project Manager, Teaching & Learning carol.lynch@ucd.ie
Dr Peter Holloway Special Lecturer & Educationalist peter.holloway@ucd.ie
Mr Jonathan McNulty Head of Teaching & Learning, Diagnostic Imaging jonathan.mcnulty@ucd.ie
Mr Adam Tattersall Educational Technologist adam.tattersall@ucd.ie