Programme Office

Opening Hours & Location

The Health Sciences Programme Office is open Monday-Friday from 08.30-17.00. If you have a query or an issue that you'd like to help us solve, please drop into the office, email us or contact a team member by telephone. The Health Sciences Programme Office is located on the first floor of the C134, 1st Floor, Health Sciences Building. 

Contact the Team

 

 

NameTitleTelEmail
Ms Nadia D'alton Health Sciences Programme Office Director +353 1 716 6658 nadia.dalton@ucd.ie
Ms Denise O'Mara Health Sciences Programme Office Manager +353 1 716 6445 denise.omara@ucd.ie
Ms Judy Farrell GEM Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6437 judy.farrell@ucd.ie
Ms Kim Lacey Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6676 kim.lacey@ucd.ie
Mr Jimmy Fitzpatrick Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6656 james.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Ms Sarah Conroy  Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6686 sarah.conroy@ucd.ie
Ms Lisa Bruton Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6652 lisa.bruton@ucd.ie
Ms Kerry Iwa Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6551 kerry.iwa@ucd.ie

 

Useful Email Addresses

QueryEmail
Undergraduate healthscience@ucd.ie
Postgraduate postgraduate.medicine@ucd.ie
Graduate Entry Medicine GEM@ucd.ie
Student Advisor kathleen.kiely@ucd.ie
Disability Support Service dss@ucd.ie
IT Helpdesk helpdesk@ucd.ie
Residences residences@ucd.ie
General healthscience@ucd.ie