Programme Office

Opening Hours & Location

The Health Sciences Programme Office is open Monday-Friday from 08.30-17.00. If you have a query or an issue that you'd like to help us solve, please drop into the office, email us or contact a team member by telephone. The Health Sciences Programme Office is located on the first floor of the C134, 1st Floor, Health Sciences Building. 

Contact the Team

NameTitleTelEmail
Ms Nadia D'alton Health Sciences Programme Office Director +353 1 716 6658 nadia.dalton@ucd.ie
Dr James Fitzpatrick Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6656 james.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Ms Judy Farrell Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6437 judy.farrell@ucd.ie
Dr Alvy Styles  Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6445 alvy.styles@ucd.ie
Ms Maebh Horan-Murphy Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6686 maebh.horan-murphy@ucd.ie
Ms Amalia Su├írez Barbuyani Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6676 amalia.suarezbarbuyani@ucd.ie 
Ms Gisela Tuchszer Programme Administrator +353 1 716 6652 gisela.tuchszer@ucd.ie 

 

Useful Email Addresses

QueryEmail
Undergraduate healthscience@ucd.ie
Postgraduate postgraduate.medicine@ucd.ie
Graduate Entry Medicine GEM@ucd.ie
Student Advisor kathleen.kiely@ucd.ie
Disability Support Service dss@ucd.ie
IT Helpdesk helpdesk@ucd.ie
Residences residences@ucd.ie
General healthscience@ucd.ie