UCD Symphony Orchestra & Ad Astra Soloists present

As The Evening Sky Grew Dark

The UCD Symphony Orchestra presents a performance of Tchaikovsky's impassioned Symphony No. 4, alongside baroque works featuring our new chamber orchestra and scholars from the UCD Ad Astra Academy for the Performing Arts.

Bach: Fugue in G Minor (Paul Mullen, organ)
Vivaldi: Concerto for Four Violins (Molly Murphy O'Kane, Emilie McDonagh, Luke Kehoe-Roche, Ciaran Crilly, violins)
Marcello: Oboe Concerto (Lukas O'Brien, oboe)
Vivaldi: Domine Deus (Maire Gaffney, soprano)
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

Christ Church Cathedral on Friday March 31st 2017 at 8pm

Tickets €15/€10/€7.5


Click here to purchase tickets