‌Faculty

Maria Baghramian

Head of School, Full Professor

Maria.Baghramian@ucd.ie  Tel:+353 1 716 8125

Ruth Boeker

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

ruth.boeker@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8124

Dragos Calma

Associate Professor in History of Medieval Philosophy

dragos.calma@ucd.ie  Tel:TBA

Joseph Cohen  

Lecturer

joseph.cohen@ucd.ie  Tel:+353 1 716 8425

 

Maeve Cooke

Full Professor

Maeve.Cooke@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8352

Christopher Cowley

Associate Professor

christopher.cowley@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8228

Tim Crowley

Lecturer

Tim.Crowley@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8213

Daniel Esmonde Deasy

Lecturer/Assistant Professor 

Daniel.Deasy@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8269

Timothy Mooney

Associate Professor

Timothy.Mooney@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8527

Dermot Moran

.

Dermot.Moran@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8123

Prof. Brian O'Connor

Brian O'Connor

Professor 

brian.oconnor@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8141

Katherine O'Donnell

Associate Professor in History of Ideas

katherine.odonnell@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8393

James O'Shea

Professor

jim.oshea@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8368

Danielle Petherbridge

Lecturer

danielle.petherbridge@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8201

Markus Schlosser

Lecturer

Markus.Schlosser@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8281

Rowland Stout

Professor

rowland.stout@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8122

Tatjana von Solodkoff

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

tatjana.vonsolodkoff@ucd.ie  Tel: +353 1 716 8246