Skip navigation

University College Dublin Logo

Advanced Search


International Postgraduate Journal of Philosophy

Chief Editor
Nicholas Austin Dwyer

Other Members of Editorial Board
Giulio Di Basilio
Maeve Kelly
Fionn McGrath
Meline Papazian
Georgios Petropoulos

International Board of Reviewers
Maria Baghramian (University College Dublin)
Joseph Cohen (University College Dublin)
Christopher Cowley (University College Dublin)
Fred Cummins (University College Dublin)
Tsarina Doyle (NUI Galway)
Brian Elliott (University College Dublin)
Sinead Hogan (Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology, Dublin)
Fiona Hughes (University of Essex, UK)
Galen Johnson (University of Rhode Island, USA)
Christopher Mole (University College Dublin)
Dermot Moran (University College Dublin)
Aislinn O’Donnell (National College of Art and Design, Dublin)
Felix Ó Murchadha (NUI Galway)
Jim O’Shea (University College Dublin)
Patrick Quinn (All Hallows College, Dublin)
Tanja Staehler (University of Sussex, UK)