Skip navigation

Nova UCD Banner
UCD Search

 
 

UCD School of Physiotherapy and Performance Science

Scoil na Fisiteiripe agus na Gníomheolaíochta UCD

Staff

Please contact individual staff directly, listed in alphabetical order below.

General Enquiries:

UCD School of Physiotherapy and Performance Science

Health Sciences Centre

Belfield

Dublin 4

Ireland

Tel. +353 1716 6500

Fax +353 1716 6501

E-mail: physio.therapy@ucd.ie

   

Ms. Roisin Arthurs  

Senior Executive Assistant

Tel. +353 1716 6506

Fax +353 1716 6507

e-mail: Roisin.Arthurs@ucd.ie 

Ms. Hilary Bates 

Senior Executive Assistant

Tel. +353 1716 6505

Fax +353 1716 6507

e-mail: Hilary.Bates@ucd.ie

  

Dr. Catherine Blake, BPhysio, MMedSc, PhD, MISCP, MCSP

Senior Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6525

e-mail: C.Blake@ucd.ie

Prof. Colin Boreham, BSc., MA, PhD

Director, Institute for Sport & Health

Tel. +353 1716 2067

email: Colin.Boreham@ucd.ie

 

Dr. Brian Caulfield, BPhysio, MMedSc, PhD, MISCP

Senior Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6516

e-mail: B.Caulfield@ucd.ie

 

Dr. Caitriona Cunningham, BPhysio, MSc (Lond), PhD, MMACP, MISCP

Lecturer Tel. +353 1716 6512

e-mail: Caitriona.G.Cunningham@ucd.ie

  

Dr. Tara Cusack, Grad DipPhys, MMedSc, PhD, MISCP

Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6513

E-mail: T.Cusack@ucd.ie

  

Dr.Eamonn Delahunt, BSc, PhD

Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6671

e-mail: Eamonn.Delahunt@ucd.ie

  

Mr. Romain Denis, BSc, MSc (Research), MPhil

Lab. Manager, Research Assistant

Tel. +353 1716 3290

e-mail: Romain.Denis@ucd.ie

  

Prof. Giuseppe De Vito PhD, MD, Professor of Performance Science

Tel. +353 1716 6511

e-mail: Giuseppe.DeVito@ucd.ie

  

Dr. Catherine Doody, MISCP, MCSP, DipTP, MSc (Lond), PhD

Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6514

e-mail: C.Doody@ucd.ie

  

Dr. Hamish E. Fleming, Cert SHWW, BSc (Edin), MSc (Strathclyde), PhD (Strathclyde)

Lecturer Tel. +353 1716 6510

e-mail: H.Fleming@ucd.ie

 

Dr. Brona Fullen, BSc, PhD

Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6526

e-mail: Brona.Fullen@ucd.ie

    

Dr. Deirdre Hurley-Osing, BPhysio, MAppSc (Aus), PhD (Ulster), MISCP, MCSP, MMACP

Dean of Physiotherapy

Tel. +353 1716 6502

e-mail: Deirdre.HurleyOsing@ucd.ie

  

Dr. Chris Lonsdale, BSc (Victoria, Can), MA(Victoria, Can), PhD(Otago, NZ)

Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6526

e-mail: Chris.Lonsdale@ucd.ie

 

Dr. Ulrik McCarthy-Persson, BSc (WSU, KS), MSc (Lond), PhD, MISCP

Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6517

e-mail: Ulrik.McCarthyPersson@ucd.ie

  

Ms. Sinéad McMahon

Practice Education Coordinator

Tel. +353 1716 6459

e-mail: Sinead.McMahon@ucd.ie

   

Ms. Mary O'Mahoney, Dip Physio (NUI), MSc (Brunel), MISCP

Regional Placement Facilitator

Tel. +353 1716 6515

e-mail: Mary.OMahoney@ucd.ie

  

Ms. Cliona O'Sullivan, BSc, MSc

Lecturer

Tel. +353 1716 6516

e-mail: Cliona.OSullivan@ucd.ie

  

Ms. Mairead Skinner, BA

Tel. +353 1716 6506

e-mail: Mairead.Skinner@ucd.ie

  

Ms. Linda Stone

Institute for Sport & Health

Tel. +353 1716 3495

Fax +353 1716 3492

e-mail : Linda.Stone@ucd.ie

 

Ms. Nessa Waters BSc(Physio), MManipTher(Perth), MISCP, MCSP

Regional Placement Facilitator

Tel. +353 1716 6515

e-mail: Nessa.Waters@ucd.ie