Clinical Psychology Medal awarded

Wed, 5 December 12 16:34

L to R:  Dr Gary O’Reilly Director of the D Psych Sc clinical psychology programme. Professor Brian Nolan Principal of the College of Human Sciences, Dr Aoife Menton, recipient of the Therésè Brady Medal, Dr Fionnuala Larkin, recipient of a distinction in the D Psych Sc, and Professor Alan Carr, Head of the School of Psychology.