Graduation Gallery

Clinical Psychology Graduation 2013

Wed, 18 December 13 14:41

Members of the course team and 2013 graduates of the D Psych Sc. Pictured from left to right - Back Row: Dr Gary O' Reilly, Dr Aisling Ryan, Dr Elizabeth Harte, Dr Diane Beattie, Dr Megan Daly-White, Dr Dermot Ryan, Prof Alan Carr. Front Row: Dr Barbara Dooley, Dr Claire McDonald, Dr Andrea Conlon, Dr Tara Owens, Dr Aisling Cusack, Dr Adele Keating, Dr Jessica Braham.