Graduation Gallery

Clinical Psychology Graduation 2010

Wed, 18 December 13 14:41

Nine clinical psychology trainees were conferred with Doctorates in Clinical Psychology (DPsychSc), the photo was taken outside the O’Reilly along with some of the Clinical Psychology Course team. In the photograph left to right are: Jessica Bramham, Gary O’Reilly, Francis Dawson, Declan Fay, Ciaran Coyle, Margaret McGovern, Marie-Claire O’Brien, Rosarie Crowley, Nicola McGlade, Tara Roche, Hannah Buckley and Prof. Alan Carr. Rosarie Crowley was the recipient of the 2010 Therese Brady Medal and she was awarded her medal at a separate evening reception for the graduates and their families.