Skip navigation

University College Dublin Logo
SEARCH UCD

Advanced Search
 

UCD Registry

Assessment

CONTACT DETAILS

--> -->

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Karen O' Shea

Director

1459

karen.oshea@ucd.ie

Karina Daly

Deputy Director

1417

karina.daly@ucd.ie

Elaine Williams (part-time)

Assistant to the Director
Communications, Web

1259

elaine.williams@ucd.ie

Grainne de Bhulbh

Project and Operations Manager

1876

grainne.debhulbh@ucd.ie

Mary Bushe

Technical Manager
Adult Education

1434

mary.bushe@ucd.ie

Ciaran O hUltachain

Assessment Policy Officer
ACCE coordinator

1652

ciaran.ohultachain@ucd.ie

Evelyn Wickham

Extern Examiner Administrator

1600

evelyn.wickham@ucd.ie

Kevin Lohan

Team Lead Grading Support - Technical
Discipline & Appeals
MCQ Exams
College of Business (Undergraduate)
Affiliated Programmes (NCAD, IPA, IOB, BDIC, CESUGA)

1399

kevin.lohan@ucd.ie

John O'Connor

Team Lead Grading Support - Operations
Discipline & Appeals
MCQ Exams
College of Business (Graduate)
Affiliated Programmes (CDL, NCAD, IPA, IOB, BDIC, CESUGA)

1424

john.oconnor1@ucd.ie

Michelle Molloy

Grading Operations

 

David Shorten

Grading Operations
Colleges of Arts and Humanities;
Social Sciences and Law

1651

david.shorten@ucd.ie

Patrick Moran

Grading Operations
College of Health & Agricultural Sciences

1680

p.moran@ucd.ie

Alan Bergin

Grading Operations
Colleges of Engineering & Architecture;
Science
Innovation Academy

1791

alan.bergin@ucd.ie

Kaisu Healy

on maternity leave

 

 

Examination Support
Alternate Exam Arrangements (AEADS)

1769

aeads@ucd.ie

Aileen Tarrant

Team Lead, Examination Support
Exam Question Papers
Exam Scheduling
Internal Examiner Claims

1421

aileen.tarrant@ucd.ie

Miriam Fitzgerald
(part-time)

Team Lead, Examination Operations
Invigilation & Examination Support

1389

miriam.fitzgerald@ucd.ie

Fiona Falvey
(part-time)

Team Lead, Examination Operations
Invigilation & Examination Support

1689

fiona.falvey@ucd.ie

 

 

 

We hope you find our website informative, if you have further queries please contact assessment@ucd.ie