SBBS Medal Winners 2016

Congratulations to the class of 2016, who were conferred with their degrees on 9th September .

Medals were awarded for academic excellence as follows:

Michael G. Harrington Medal for Biochemistry: Ciarán Kennedy
Genetics Medal: Karen Grimes
Hussey Award for Microbiology: Catherine Ward
Regan Medal for Pharmacology: Elizabeth Young
Neuroscience Medal: Aisling Kennan
Joy Carey Medal  (Best Biochemistry project): Emily Rochford
Roddy Monks Medal (Pharmacology practical award): Emma Quinless