Contact List - Language Tutors (Semester 1 - 17/18)

Tutors - French Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
       
       
       
 Emma Dunne (PhD candidate)
  n/a emma.dunne.6@ucdconnect.ie
 Nicholas Feve L116, Roebuck Castle   nicolas.feve@ucd.ie
 Cathryn Bennett   n/a cathryn.bennett@ucdconnect.ie
 Paul Salome   n/a TBC

 

Tutors - German Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
    n/a  

 

Tutors - Italian Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
Francesca Testoni    n/a francesca.testoni@ucd.ie
Annarita Macari   n/a annarita.macari@ucd.ie
Filippa Ceravolo   n/a filippa.ceravolo@ucd.ie
Maira Preatoni   n/a TBC
Emanuela Caffe (PhD candidate)    n/a emanuela.caffe@ucdconnect.ie


Tutors - Spanish & Portuguese Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
Annmarie Kelleher (PhD candidate)   n/a annmarie.kelleher@ucdconnect.ie
Milica Djurdjevic-Flatley (PhD candidate)   n/a milica.djurdjevic-flatley@ucd.ie 
Danae Lebrero Diaz   n/a danae.diaz@ucd.ie


Tutors - Linguistics Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
Owen McCarney    n/a owen.mccarney@ucd.ie 
Stephen Lucek    n/a TBC
Fergus O'Dwyer     fergus.o-dwyer@ucdconnect.ie 
Maria O'Reilly      

Last updated: 20th June 2018