Contact Us

Our Address

UCD Access & Lifelong Learning
Level One
James Joyce Library Building
UCD, Belfield
Dublin 04 V1W8

Office Hours

9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday

Drop-in Hour

11am - 12pm, Monday to Thursday (Learn More)

Phone

Contact us by phone on 01 716 7123

Email

Contact us by email at all@ucd.ie or disability@ucd.ie

Lorna Byrne

Lorna Byrne

Outreach Lab Coordinator

lorna.byrne@ucd.ie
01 716 7123

Michelle Tracey

Michelle Tracey

Access Student Support Officer

michelle.tracey@ucd.ie
01 716 7580

Paolo Virtuani

Dr Paolo Virtuani

Executive Assistant

paolo.virtuani@ucd.ie
01 716 7341

Sue Meehan

Sue Meehan

Assistive Technology Specialist

sue.meehan@ucd.ie
01 716 7566

Thomond Coogan

Thomond Coogan

Mature Years Access Programme Coordinator

thomond.coogan@ucd.ie
01 716 7584

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

Campus Accessibility Officer

tina.lowe@ucd.ie
01 716 7564

Tom O'Brien

Tom O'Brien

Learning Support Tutor

tom.obrien@ucd.ie
01 716 7556