Centre for BioNano Interactions (CBNI)
School of Chemistry and Chemical Biology,
University College Dublin,
Belfield, Dublin 4,
D04 N2E5,
Ireland

To view the CBNI on the map please see below.

00353 1 716 2293
00353 1 716 2876
00353 1 716 2459
00353 1 716 2415
00353 1 716 2975

General enquiries: info@cbni.eu
Webmaster: web@cbni.eu

Monday - Friday
09.00-17.30 Ireland and UK
10.30-18.30 CET
00.30-08.30 PST
17.00-01.30 Japan
01.00-09.30 PDT