jmol - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (521 entries)

en: Element?
zh_CN: 元素？

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Search...
zh_CN: 查找 (&S)

en: &Commands
zh_CN: 命令 (&C)

en: Math &Functions
zh_CN: 数学及函数

en: Set &Parameters
zh_CN: 设定参数 (&P)

en: &More
zh_CN: 更多(&M)

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Clear Output
zh_CN: 清空输出

en: Clear Input
zh_CN: 清空输入

en: History
zh_CN: 浏览历史

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: press CTRL-ENTER for new line or paste model data and press Load
zh_CN: 按 CTRL-ENTER 新增一行，或粘贴分子模型数据并点击 载入。

en: Messages will appear here. Enter commands in the box below. Click the console Help menu item for on-line help, which will appear in a new browser window.
zh_CN: 信息会显示于此。在下方窗口中键入命令。点击控制台的帮助(Help)菜单可得到在线帮助信息（新窗口中显示）。

en: Jmol Script Console
zh_CN: Jmol 脚本控制台

en: Jmol Script Editor
zh_CN: Jmol 脚本编辑器

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Check
zh_CN: 勾选

en: Top[as in "go to the top" - (translators: remove this bracketed part]
zh_CN: 回到顶端

en: Step
zh_CN: 步进

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Halt
zh_CN: 停止

en: Clear
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: File or URL:
zh_CN: 文件或网址(URL)：

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图片格式

en: JPEG Quality ({0})
zh_CN: JPEG 品质 ({0})

en: PNG Compression  ({0})
zh_CN: PNG 压缩 ({0})

en: PNG Quality ({0})
zh_CN: PNG 品质 ({0})

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Do you want to overwrite file {0}?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖现有文件 {0}?

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Abort file chooser dialog
zh_CN: 取消文件选择对话框

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Open selected directory
zh_CN: 打开已选择的目录

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Generic File
zh_CN: 一般文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Files of Type:
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: FileChooser help
zh_CN: 文件选择器帮助

en: Home
zh_CN: 用户主目录

en: List
zh_CN: 清单

en: Look In:
zh_CN: 查找位置：

en: Error creating new folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹出错

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Open selected file
zh_CN: 打开已选定的文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save selected file
zh_CN: 保存已选定的文件

en: Save In:
zh_CN: 保存位置：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update directory listing
zh_CN: 更新目录列表

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Up One Level
zh_CN: 向上提升一层

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Append models
zh_CN: 附加模型

en: NOTE: Backbone amide hydrogen positions are present and will be ignored. Their positions will be approximated, as in standard DSSP analysis.
    Use {0} to not use this approximation.
zh_CN: 注意：骨架酰胺氢原子位置存在，将会被忽略。它们的位置将被近似化，象标准DSSP分析中一样。
    使用 {0} 以停止使用这种近似化。

en: NOTE: Backbone amide hydrogen positions are present and will be used. Results may differ significantly from standard DSSP analysis.
    Use {0} to ignore these hydrogen positions.
zh_CN: 注意：骨架酰胺的氢原子位置存在并将被使用。结果可能与标准DSSP分析差别很大。
    使用 {0} 可以忽略这些氢原子的位置。

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰隆语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Australian English
zh_CN: 澳大利亚英语

en: British English
zh_CN: 英式英语

en: American English
zh_CN: 美式英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗斯语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语(Indonesian)

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_CN: 挪威波克默尔语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 欧希特语(Occitan)

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄罗斯语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛维尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Could not get class for force field {0}
zh_CN: 不能获得力场 {0} 的类别

en: No atoms selected -- nothing to do!
zh_CN: 没有选择任何原子--不需处理!

en: {0} atoms will be minimized.
zh_CN: {0} 原子将被最小化

en: could not setup force field {0}
zh_CN: 无法设定力场 {0}

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: undo (CTRL-Z)
zh_CN: 撤消(Ctrl-Z)

en: redo (CTRL-Y)
zh_CN: 重做(Ctrl-Y)

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

en: add hydrogens
zh_CN: 添加氢原子

en: minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: fix hydrogens and minimize
zh_CN: 固定氢原子并最小化

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: save state
zh_CN: 保存状态

en: invert ring stereochemistry
zh_CN: 反转环的立体化学

en: delete atom
zh_CN: 删除原子

en: drag to bond
zh_CN: 拖拽成键

en: drag atom
zh_CN: 拖动原子

en: drag atom (and minimize)
zh_CN: 拖动原子(并最小化)

en: drag and minimize molecule (docking)
zh_CN: 拖拽并最小化分子(docking)

en: increase charge
zh_CN: 增加电荷

en: decrease charge
zh_CN: 减少电荷

en: delete bond
zh_CN: 删除键

en: single
zh_CN: 单价

en: double
zh_CN: 二价

en: triple
zh_CN: 三价

en: increase order
zh_CN: 提高次序

en: decrease order
zh_CN: 降低次序

en: rotate bond (SHIFT-DRAG)
zh_CN: 旋转键(Shift-拖动)

en: exit modelkit mode
zh_CN: 退出建模工具(modelkit)模式

en: Space Group
zh_CN: 空间群

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: {0} processors
zh_CN: {0} 个处理器

en: {0} MB total
zh_CN: 共 {0} MB

en: {0} MB maximum
zh_CN: 最大 {0} MB

en: Mouse Manual
zh_CN: 鼠标使用手册

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: No atoms loaded
zh_CN: 未载入原子

en: Configurations
zh_CN: 设置

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Model/Frame
zh_CN: 模型/框架

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: By Residue Name
zh_CN: 根据残基名称排列

en: By HETATM
zh_CN: 根据 HETATM 排列

en: Molecular Orbitals ({0})
zh_CN: 分子轨道 ({0})

en: Symmetry
zh_CN: 对称性

en: Hide Symmetry
zh_CN: 隐藏对称性

en: Model information
zh_CN: 分子模型的信息

en: Select ({0})
zh_CN: 选择 ({0})

en: All {0} models
zh_CN: 所有{0}模型

en: Configurations ({0})
zh_CN: 设置 ({0})

en: Collection of {0} models
zh_CN: {0} 模型的收集

en: atoms: {0}
zh_CN: 原子：{0}

en: bonds: {0}
zh_CN: 化学键：{0}

en: groups: {0}
zh_CN: 基团：{0}

en: chains: {0}
zh_CN: 链：{0}

en: polymers: {0}
zh_CN: 聚合物：{0}

en: model {0}
zh_CN: 模型{0}

en: View {0}
zh_CN: 查看 {0}

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主选单

en: Biomolecules
zh_CN: 生物分子

en: biomolecule {0} ({1} atoms)
zh_CN: 分子 {0} ({1} 个原子)

en: load biomolecule {0} ({1} atoms)
zh_CN: 载入分子 {0} ({1} 个原子)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Display Selected Only
zh_CN: 只显示己选取的

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选取

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Front
zh_CN: 正视

en: Left
zh_CN: 左视

en: Right
zh_CN: 右视

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底视

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Protein
zh_CN: 蛋白质

en: Backbone
zh_CN: 骨架

en: Side Chains
zh_CN: 侧链

en: Polar Residues
zh_CN: 极性残基

en: Nonpolar Residues
zh_CN: 非极性残基

en: Basic Residues (+)
zh_CN: 碱性残基 (+)

en: Acidic Residues (-)
zh_CN: 酸性残基 (-)

en: Uncharged Residues
zh_CN: 不带电荷的残基

en: Nucleic
zh_CN: 核的

en: Bases
zh_CN: 碱

en: AT pairs
zh_CN: AT 对

en: GC pairs
zh_CN: GC 对

en: AU pairs
zh_CN: AU 对

en: Hetero
zh_CN: 异质的(Hetero)

en: All PDB "HETATM"
zh_CN: 全部的 PDB "HETATM"

en: All Solvent
zh_CN: 全部溶剂

en: All Water
zh_CN: 全部的水

en: Nonaqueous Solvent
zh_CN: 非水溶剂

en: Nonaqueous HETATM
zh_CN: 非水溶液的 HETATM

en: Ligand
zh_CN: 配体

en: Carbohydrate
zh_CN: 碳水化合物

en: None of the above
zh_CN: 以上皆非

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Scheme
zh_CN: 方案

en: CPK Spacefill
zh_CN: CPK 空间填充

en: Ball and Stick
zh_CN: 球－棍

en: Sticks
zh_CN: 棒状

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框

en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

en: Trace
zh_CN: 迹线

en: Atoms
zh_CN: 原子

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: {0}% van der Waals
zh_CN: {0}% 范德华力

en: Bonds
zh_CN: 化学键

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Hydrogen Bonds
zh_CN: 氢键

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Set H-Bonds Side Chain
zh_CN: 设定氢键侧链

en: Set H-Bonds Backbone
zh_CN: 设定氢键骨架

en: Disulfide Bonds
zh_CN: 二硫键

en: Set SS-Bonds Side Chain
zh_CN: 设定二硫键侧链

en: Set SS-Bonds Backbone
zh_CN: 设定二硫键骨架

en: Structures
zh_CN: 二级结构

en: Cartoon Rockets
zh_CN: 卡通火箭

en: Ribbons
zh_CN: 带状

en: Rockets
zh_CN: 火箭

en: Strands
zh_CN: 丝带

en: Vibration
zh_CN: 振动

en: Vectors
zh_CN: 向量

en: Spectra
zh_CN: 光谱

en: {0} pixels
zh_CN: {0} 像素

en: Scale {0}
zh_CN: 刻度 {0}

en: Stereographic
zh_CN: 立体图形

en: Red+Cyan glasses
zh_CN: 红+青 玻璃

en: Red+Blue glasses
zh_CN: 红+蓝 玻璃

en: Red+Green glasses
zh_CN: 红+蓝 玻璃

en: Cross-eyed viewing
zh_CN: 交叉眼查看

en: Wall-eyed viewing
zh_CN: 八字眼查看

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: With Element Symbol
zh_CN: 标示元素符号

en: With Atom Name
zh_CN: 标示原子名称

en: With Atom Number
zh_CN: 标示原子编号

en: Position Label on Atom
zh_CN: 在原子上放置标示

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Upper Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Lower Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Upper Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Lower Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: By Scheme
zh_CN: 按方案

en: Element (CPK)
zh_CN: 元素(CPK)

en: Alternative Location
zh_CN: 可替换的位置

en: Molecule
zh_CN: 分子

en: Formal Charge
zh_CN: 形式电荷

en: Partial Charge
zh_CN: 部份电荷

en: Temperature (Relative)
zh_CN: 温度(相对)

en: Temperature (Fixed)
zh_CN: 温度(固定)

en: Amino Acid
zh_CN: 氨基酸

en: Secondary Structure
zh_CN: 二级结构

en: Chain
zh_CN: 链

en: Group
zh_CN: 基团

en: Monomer
zh_CN: 单体

en: Shapely
zh_CN: 定形的

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Indigo
zh_CN: 靛蓝

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Salmon
zh_CN: 橙红色

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄色

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 褐红

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Slate Blue
zh_CN: 石板蓝色

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: Orchid
zh_CN: 谈紫色

en: Make Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明效果

en: Make Translucent
zh_CN: 半透明效果

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Surfaces
zh_CN: 表面

en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Boundbox
zh_CN: 边界盒

en: Unit cell
zh_CN: 单位晶格

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Spin
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Set X Rate
zh_CN: 设定X轴速率

en: Set Y Rate
zh_CN: 设定Y轴速率

en: Set Z Rate
zh_CN: 设定Z轴速率

en: Set FPS
zh_CN: 设定每秒帧数(FPS)

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation Mode
zh_CN: 动画模式

en: Play Once
zh_CN: 播放一次

en: Palindrome
zh_CN: 回文

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Next Frame
zh_CN: 下一格

en: Previous Frame
zh_CN: 上一格

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 测量

en: Double-Click begins and ends all measurements
zh_CN: 双击以开始及结束所有测量

en: Click for distance measurement
zh_CN: 点击以测量距离

en: Click for angle measurement
zh_CN: 点击以测量角度

en: Click for torsion (dihedral) measurement
zh_CN: 点击测量(两平面间的)转矩

en: Click two atoms to display a sequence in the console
zh_CN: 点击两个原子，在控制台中显示一个序列。

en: Delete measurements
zh_CN: 移除测量值

en: List measurements
zh_CN: 列出测量值

en: Distance units nanometers
zh_CN: 距离单位 纳米

en: Distance units Angstroms
zh_CN: 距离单位 Å

en: Distance units picometers
zh_CN: 距离单位 皮米

en: Set picking
zh_CN: 鼠标拾取

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中显示

en: Identity
zh_CN: 显示标识(ID)

en: Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Select atom
zh_CN: 选择原子

en: Select chain
zh_CN: 选择链

en: Select element
zh_CN: 选择元素

en: Select group
zh_CN: 选择基团

en: Select molecule
zh_CN: 选择分子

en: Select site
zh_CN: 选择位点

en: Show symmetry operation
zh_CN: 显示对称性操作

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: File Contents
zh_CN: 文件内容

en: File Header
zh_CN: 文件头

en: Isosurface JVXL data
zh_CN: 等面的 JVXL资料

en: Molecular orbital JVXL data
zh_CN: 分子轨道的 JVXL 资料

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Space group
zh_CN: 空间群

en: Current state
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Open from PDB
zh_CN: 从 PDB 中打开

en: Load full unit cell
zh_CN: 载入全部晶格

en: Open script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: Save a copy of {0}
zh_CN: 保存 {0} 的副本

en: Save script with state
zh_CN: 保存脚本及状态

en: Save script with history
zh_CN: 保存脚本及历史

en: Export {0} image
zh_CN: 导出 {0} 图像

en: Save JVXL isosurface
zh_CN: 保存 JVXL 等值面

en: Export {0} 3D model
zh_CN: 导出 {0} 3D 模型

en: Computation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Optimize structure
zh_CN: 优化结构

en: Model kit
zh_CN: 建模工具

en: Extract MOL data
zh_CN: 提取 MOL 数据

en: Dot Surface
zh_CN: 点状表面

en: van der Waals Surface
zh_CN: 范德华表面

en: Molecular Surface
zh_CN: 分子表面

en: Solvent Surface ({0}-Angstrom probe)
zh_CN: 溶剂表面 ({0} Å 的探针)

en: Solvent-Accessible Surface (VDW + {0} Angstrom)
zh_CN: 溶剂可及表面 (范德华表面 + {0} Å)

en: Reload {0}
zh_CN: 重新载入 {0}

en: Reload {0} + Display {1}
zh_CN: 重新载入 {0} + 显示 {1}

en: Reload + Polyhedra
zh_CN: 重析载入 + 多面体

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点状

en: Pixel Width
zh_CN: 像素宽度

en: {0} px
zh_CN: {0} 像素

en: Angstrom Width
zh_CN: 几 Å 宽度

en: Selection Halos
zh_CN: 显示选择光圈

en: Show Hydrogens
zh_CN: 显示氢原子

en: Show Measurements
zh_CN: 显示测量结果

en: Perspective Depth
zh_CN: 深度透视

en: RasMol Colors
zh_CN: RasMol 颜色

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: script compiler ERROR:
zh_CN: 脚本编译器错误：

en: x y z axis expected
zh_CN: 需要 x y z 轴

en: {0} not allowed with background model displayed
zh_CN: 在显示背景模型时不允许 {0}

en: bad argument count
zh_CN: 参数数目错误

en: Miller indices cannot all be zero.
zh_CN: 米勒指数(Miller Index)不可为 0

en: bad [R,G,B] color
zh_CN: [R,G,B] 颜色值无效

en: boolean expected
zh_CN: 需要布尔真假值

en: boolean or number expected
zh_CN: 需要布尔真假值或数值

en: boolean, number, or {0} expected
zh_CN: 需要布尔真假值、数值或{0}

en: cannot set value
zh_CN: 无法设置值

en: color expected
zh_CN: 需要颜色

en: a color or palette name (Jmol, Rasmol) is required
zh_CN: 必须有颜色或调色盘名称 (Jmol, Rasmol)

en: command expected
zh_CN: 需要指令

en: {x y z} or $name or (atom expression) required
zh_CN: 必须有{x y z} 或 $name 或 (原子表示式)

en: draw object not defined
zh_CN: 未定义绘图对象

en: unexpected end of script command
zh_CN: 非预期的脚本命令结尾

en: valid (atom expression) expected
zh_CN: 需要有效的原子表达式

en: (atom expression) or integer expected
zh_CN: 需要原子表达式或整数

en: filename expected
zh_CN: 需要文件名

en: file not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: incompatible arguments
zh_CN: 参数不相容

en: insufficient arguments
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: integer expected
zh_CN: 需要整数

en: integer out of range ({0} - {1})
zh_CN: 整数超出({0} - {1})范围

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: invalid parameter order
zh_CN: 参数顺序无效

en: keyword expected
zh_CN: 需要关键词

en: no MO coefficient data available
zh_CN: 无分子轨域(MO)的系数数据可用

en: An MO index from 1 to {0} is required
zh_CN: 分子轨域(MO)索引值必须介在1到{0}之间

en: no MO basis/coefficient data available for this frame
zh_CN: 这个结构没有分子轨域(MO)的基底(basis)或参数资料可用

en: no MO occupancy data available
zh_CN: 没有分子轨域(MO)的占据数据可用

en: Only one molecular orbital is available in this file
zh_CN: 在这个文件中只有一个分子轨域(MO)可用

en: {0} require that only one model be displayed
zh_CN: {0} 要求只显示一个模型

en: {0} requires that only one model be loaded
zh_CN: {0} 要求仅有一个模型被加载

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No partial charges were read from the file; Jmol needs these to render the MEP data.
zh_CN: 未从文件中读取到局部电荷；Jmol需要它们来 MEP 数据。

en: No unit cell
zh_CN: 无单位晶格

en: number expected
zh_CN: 需要数值

en: number must be ({0} or {1})
zh_CN: 数值必需是({0} 或 {1})

en: decimal number out of range ({0} - {1})
zh_CN: 十进位数值超出({0} - {1})之间

en: object name expected after '$'
zh_CN: '$'之后应该是对象名

en: plane expected -- either three points or atom expressions or {0} or {1} or {2}
zh_CN: 需要有平面——3个点或原子表示式，或 {0} 或 {1} 或 {2}

en: property name expected
zh_CN: 需要属性名

en: space group {0} was not found.
zh_CN: 空间群{0} 未发现

en: quoted string expected
zh_CN: 需要有加引号的字符串

en: quoted string or identifier expected
zh_CN: 需要有加引号的字符或标识符

en: too many rotation points were specified
zh_CN: 指定了太多的旋转点

en: too many script levels
zh_CN: 脚本层次太多

en: unrecognized atom property
zh_CN: 无法辩识的原子属性

en: unrecognized bond property
zh_CN: 无法辩识的化学键属性

en: unrecognized command
zh_CN: 无法辨识的指令

en: runtime unrecognized expression
zh_CN: 执行时无法辨识的表示式

en: unrecognized object
zh_CN: 无法辨识的对象

en: unrecognized {0} parameter
zh_CN: 无法识别参数：{0}

en: unrecognized {0} parameter in Jmol state script (set anyway)
zh_CN: Jmol 状态脚本中参数 {0} 无法辨识

en: unrecognized SHOW parameter --  use {0}
zh_CN: 无法辨识 SHOW 的参数 -- 使用{0}

en: write what? {0} or {1} "filename"
zh_CN: 写什么呢？{0} 或 {1} "文件名"

en: script ERROR:
zh_CN: 脚本错误：

en: {0} atoms deleted
zh_CN: 己删除 {0} 个原子

en: {0} hydrogen bonds
zh_CN: {0} 个氢键

en: file {0} created
zh_CN: 已创建文件： {0}

en: invalid context for {0}
zh_CN: 上下文对 {0} 无效

en: { number number number } expected
zh_CN: 需要 {数值 数值 数值}

en: end of expression expected
zh_CN: 需要表达式结尾

en: identifier or residue specification expected
zh_CN: 需要标识符或指定残基

en: invalid atom specification
zh_CN: 指定原子无效

en: invalid chain specification
zh_CN: 指定键无效

en: invalid expression token: {0}
zh_CN: 表达式标记无效：{0}

en: invalid model specification
zh_CN: 指定模型无效

en: missing END for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 缺失 END 结束符

en: number or variable name expected
zh_CN: 需要数字或变量名

en: residue specification (ALA, AL?, A*) expected
zh_CN: 需要指定残基 (ALA, AL?, A*)

en: {0} expected
zh_CN: 需要{0}

en: {0} unexpected
zh_CN: 不需要 {0}

en: unrecognized expression token: {0}
zh_CN: 无法识别的表达式标记：{0}

en: unrecognized token: {0}
zh_CN: 无法识别标记：{0}

en: {0} struts added
zh_CN: 已增加 {0} struts

en: {0} connections deleted
zh_CN: 己删除 {0} 个连接

en: {0} new bonds; {1} modified
zh_CN: {0} 个新化学键; {1} 个己修改

en: Click for menu...
zh_CN: 点击出现菜单...

en: Jmol Applet version {0} {1}.
    
    An OpenScience project.
    
    See http://www.jmol.org for more information
zh_CN: Jmol Applet 版本 {0} {1}.
    
    OpenScience 计划.
    
    更多信息请参阅 http://www.jmol.org

en: File Error:
zh_CN: 文件错误：

en: assign/new atom or bond (requires {0})
zh_CN: 指定/新建原子或键 (需要 {0} )

en: pop up recent context menu (click on Jmol frank)
zh_CN: 单出最近的上下文菜单（直接点击Jmol）

en: delete atom (requires {0})
zh_CN: 删除原子 (需要 {0} )

en: delete bond (requires {0})
zh_CN: 删除键（需要 {0} ）

en: adjust depth (back plane; requires {0})
zh_CN: 调整深度（后面板；需要 {0}）

en: move atom (requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动原子 (需要 {0} )

en: move whole DRAW object (requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动整个 DRAW 对象 (需要 {0})

en: move specific DRAW point (requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动特定 DRAW 点 (需要 {0})

en: move label (requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动标记 (需要 {0})

en: move atom and minimize molecule (requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动原子并最小化分子 (需要 {0} )

en: move and minimize molecule (requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动并最小化分子 (需要 {0} )

en: move selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动所选原子 (需要 {0})

en: simulate multi-touch using the mouse)
zh_CN: 用鼠标模拟多点触控(multi-touch)

en: translate navigation point (requires {0} and {1})
zh_CN: 翻译导航点（需要{0} 和{1}）

en: pick an atom
zh_CN: 请选取原子

en: connect atoms (requires {0})
zh_CN: 连接原子（需要 {0} ）

en: pick an ISOSURFACE point (requires {0}
zh_CN: 选取一个等平面(Isosurface)点 (需要{0})

en: pick a label to toggle it hidden/displayed (requires {0})
zh_CN: 选取一个标签在切换其显示/隐藏(需要{0})

en: pick an atom to include it in a measurement (after starting a measurement or after {0})
zh_CN: 选取一个原子以把它包括在测量中（在开始一次测量或 {0} 之后）

en: pick a point or atom to navigate to (requires {0})
zh_CN: 拾取一点或一个原子以进行导航（需要 {0}）

en: pick a DRAW point (for measurements) (requires {0}
zh_CN: 请选取 DRAW 点 (以用测量) (需要{0})

en: pop up the full context menu
zh_CN: 弹出完整的上下文菜单

en: reset (when clicked off the model)
zh_CN: 重设（单击关闭模型时）

en: rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: rotate branch around bond (requires {0})
zh_CN: 绕键旋转侧枝 (需要 {0} )

en: rotate selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_CN: 旋转所选原子 (需要 {0})

en: rotate Z
zh_CN: 绕 Z 轴旋转

en: rotate Z (horizontal motion of mouse) or zoom (vertical motion of mouse)
zh_CN: 旋转 Z （鼠标水平移动）或放大（鼠标垂直移动）

en: select an atom (requires {0})
zh_CN: 选择一个原子（需要{0}）

en: select and drag atoms (requires {0})
zh_CN: 选择并拖动原子（需要 {0} ）

en: unselect this group of atoms (requires {0})
zh_CN: 取消选取这群原子（需要 {0} ）

en: select NONE (requires {0})
zh_CN: 全都不选（需要{0})

en: add this group of atoms to the set of selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_CN: 把这群原子增加到已选原子集中（需要 {0}）

en: toggle selection (requires {0})
zh_CN: 切换选取模式 (需要 {0} )

en: if all are selected, unselect all, otherwise add this group of atoms to the set of selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_CN: 如果已全选，则取消全选，否则把这群原子增加到已选取原子集中（需要 {0})

en: pick an atom to initiate or conclude a measurement
zh_CN: 选取一个初始原子或结束测量

en: adjust slab (front plane; requires {0})
zh_CN: 调整平板（前面板；需要{0}）

en: move slab/depth window (both planes; requires {0})
zh_CN: 移动平板/深度窗口（两个平面；需要{0}）

en: zoom (along right edge of window)
zh_CN: 缩放 (沿着窗口右侧)

en: click on two points to spin around axis counterclockwise (requires {0})
zh_CN: 点击两点以绕轴逆时钟转动 (需要{0} )

en: click on two points to spin around axis clockwise (requires {0})
zh_CN: 点击两点以绕轴顺时钟转动 (需要{0} )

en: stop motion (requires {0})
zh_CN: 停止活动（需要 {0} ）

en: spin model (swipe and release button and stop motion simultaneously)
zh_CN: 自旋模型(挥动并松开鼠标键，同时停止运动)

en: translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: pick one more atom in order to spin the model around an axis
zh_CN: 请再多选一个原子来使分子可以一个轴旋转

en: pick two atoms in order to spin the model around an axis
zh_CN: 选取两个原子，使分子可以绕轴自旋

en: pick one more atom in order to display the symmetry relationship
zh_CN: 选择另一个原子以显示对称性关系

en: pick two atoms in order to display the symmetry relationship between them
zh_CN: 选择两个原子以显示它们之间的对称性关系

en: Setting log file to {0}
zh_CN: 设定日志文件为 {0}

en: Cannot set log file path.
zh_CN: 无法设置日志文件路径

en: {0} atoms hidden
zh_CN: {0} 个原子己隐藏

en: {0} atoms selected
zh_CN: {0} 个原子己选定

en: Drag to move label
zh_CN: 拖拽移动标签

en: clipboard is not accessible -- use signed applet
zh_CN: 不能存取剪贴板——请用使用签署过的小程序 (applet)

en: {0} hydrogens added
zh_CN: {0} 个氢原子已增加
