jmol - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (516 entries)

en: Element?
zh_TW: 元素?

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋 (&S)

en: &Commands
zh_TW: 指令 (&C)

en: Math &Functions
zh_TW: 數學及函數

en: Set &Parameters
zh_TW: 設定參數 (&P)

en: &More
zh_TW: 更多(&M)

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Clear Output
zh_TW: 清空輸出

en: Clear Input
zh_TW: 清空輸入

en: History
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: press CTRL-ENTER for new line or paste model data and press Load
zh_TW: 按下 CTRL-ENTER 來新增一行，或貼上分子模型資料然後點擊 載入 (Load) 選項。

en: Messages will appear here. Enter commands in the box below. Click the console Help menu item for on-line help, which will appear in a new browser window.
zh_TW: 訊息會顯示於此。在以下的視窗中可以輸入指令。線上的求助訊息可以點擊主控台上的 求助(Help) 選單，求助訊息就可以再新的瀏灠器視窗中顯示。

en: Jmol Script Console
zh_TW: Jmol Script 主控台

en: Jmol Script Editor
zh_TW: Jmol指令稿編輯器

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Script
zh_TW: 指令稿

en: Check
zh_TW: 勾選

en: Top[as in "go to the top" - (translators: remove this bracketed part]
zh_TW: 回到頂端

en: Step
zh_TW: 步進

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Halt
zh_TW: 停止

en: Clear
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: File or URL:
zh_TW: 檔案 或 超連結 (URL)：

en: Image Type
zh_TW: 圖片格式

en: JPEG Quality ({0})
zh_TW: JPEG 品質 ({0})

en: PNG Compression  ({0})
zh_TW: PNG 壓縮 ({0})

en: PNG Quality ({0})
zh_TW: PNG 品質 ({0})

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Do you want to overwrite file {0}?
zh_TW: 你真的要覆寫這檔案 {0}?

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Abort file chooser dialog
zh_TW: 離開檔案選擇對話框

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Directory
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Open selected directory
zh_TW: 開始選擇了的資料夾

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Generic File
zh_TW: 一般檔案

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: File Name:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Files of Type:
zh_TW: 類型檔

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: FileChooser help
zh_TW: 檔案選擇器說明

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Look In:
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Error creating new folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾錯誤

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Open selected file
zh_TW: 開始己選的檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save selected file
zh_TW: 儲存己選的檔案

en: Save In:
zh_TW: 存在：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update directory listing
zh_TW: 更新資料夾列表

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Up One Level
zh_TW: 向上提升一層

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預灠

en: Append models
zh_TW: 附加模型

en: NOTE: Backbone amide hydrogen positions are present and will be ignored. Their positions will be approximated, as in standard DSSP analysis.
    Use {0} to not use this approximation.
zh_TW: 注意：主幹上的含氮基中氫原子的位置是顯現的而且在逼近計算中將會被乎略。在標準的 DSSP 逼近法分析中，氫原子的位置將是顯現在大約位置而己。使用 {0} 選項就不採用這樣的逼近法來計算。

en: NOTE: Backbone amide hydrogen positions are present and will be used. Results may differ significantly from standard DSSP analysis.
    Use {0} to ignore these hydrogen positions.
zh_TW: 注意：主幹上的含氮基中氫原子的位置是顯現的而且將會被引入逼近計算中。計算的結果可能和標準的 DSSP 法的結果有著顯著的不同。使用 {0} 選項則不採計這些氫原子的位置。

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Asturian
zh_TW: 亞斯圖語

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Australian English
zh_TW: 澳洲式英文

en: British English
zh_TW: 英式英文

en: American English
zh_TW: 美語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅語

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 夫里斯蘭語

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里斯亞語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_TW: 挪威波克默爾語 (Bokmal)

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Occitan
zh_TW: 歐希特語 (Occitan)

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Could not get class for force field {0}
zh_TW: 不能取得力場{0}的類別

en: No atoms selected -- nothing to do!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何原子--不需處理!

en: {0} atoms will be minimized.
zh_TW: {0} 原子將被最小化

en: could not setup force field {0}
zh_TW: 無法設定力埸 {0}

en: new
zh_TW: 新

en: undo (CTRL-Z)
zh_TW: 上一步 (CTRL-Z)

en: redo (CTRL-Y)
zh_TW: 下一步 (CTRL-Y)

en: center
zh_TW: 置中

en: add hydrogens
zh_TW: 加上氫

en: minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: fix hydrogens and minimize
zh_TW: 固定氫以及最小化

en: clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: save file
zh_TW: 存檔

en: save state
zh_TW: 儲存狀態

en: invert ring stereochemistry
zh_TW: 顛倒環的立體化學

en: delete atom
zh_TW: 移除原子

en: drag to bond
zh_TW: 拖曳到鍵

en: drag atom
zh_TW: 拖曳原子

en: drag atom (and minimize)
zh_TW: 拖曳原子 (以及最小化)

en: drag and minimize molecule (docking)
zh_TW: 拖曳及分子最小化 (對接)

en: increase charge
zh_TW: 增加電荷

en: decrease charge
zh_TW: 減少電荷

en: delete bond
zh_TW: 移除鍵

en: single
zh_TW: 單鍵

en: double
zh_TW: 雙鍵

en: triple
zh_TW: 三鍵

en: increase order
zh_TW: 增加級數

en: decrease order
zh_TW: 減少級數

en: rotate bond (SHIFT-DRAG)
zh_TW: 讓鍵旋轉 (SHIFT-拖曳)

en: exit modelkit mode
zh_TW: 離開模型組工具模式

en: Space Group
zh_TW: 空間群

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: {0} processors
zh_TW: {0}個處理器

en: {0} MB total
zh_TW: 共 {0} MB

en: {0} MB maximum
zh_TW: 最多 {0} MB

en: Mouse Manual
zh_TW: 滑鼠使用手冊

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: No atoms loaded
zh_TW: 沒有載入原子

en: Configurations
zh_TW: 配置

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Model/Frame
zh_TW: 模型/框架

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: By Residue Name
zh_TW: 以取代基名字排列

en: By HETATM
zh_TW: 以 HETATM 排列

en: Molecular Orbitals ({0})
zh_TW: 分子軌域 ({0})

en: Symmetry
zh_TW: 對稱

en: Hide Symmetry
zh_TW: 隱藏對稱

en: Model information
zh_TW: 模型的資訊

en: Select ({0})
zh_TW: 選擇 ({0})

en: All {0} models
zh_TW: 所有{0}的模型

en: Configurations ({0})
zh_TW: 配置 ({0})

en: Collection of {0} models
zh_TW: {0}模型的收集

en: atoms: {0}
zh_TW: 原子：{0}

en: bonds: {0}
zh_TW: 化學鍵：{0}

en: groups: {0}
zh_TW: 官能基：{0}

en: chains: {0}
zh_TW: 鏈：{0}

en: polymers: {0}
zh_TW: 聚合物：{0}

en: model {0}
zh_TW: 模型{0}

en: View {0}
zh_TW: 檢視 {0}

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Biomolecules
zh_TW: 生物分子

en: biomolecule {0} ({1} atoms)
zh_TW: 生物分子 {0} ({1} 個原子)

en: load biomolecule {0} ({1} atoms)
zh_TW: 載入生物分子 {0} ({1} 個原子)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Display Selected Only
zh_TW: 只顯示己選取的

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Front
zh_TW: 前面

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Protein
zh_TW: 蛋白質

en: Backbone
zh_TW: 骨幹

en: Side Chains
zh_TW: 側鏈

en: Polar Residues
zh_TW: 極性官能基

en: Nonpolar Residues
zh_TW: 非極性官能基

en: Basic Residues (+)
zh_TW: 鹼性官能基 (+)

en: Acidic Residues (-)
zh_TW: 酸性官能基 (+)

en: Uncharged Residues
zh_TW: 不帶電荷的官能基

en: Nucleic
zh_TW: 原子核的

en: Bases
zh_TW: 鹼

en: AT pairs
zh_TW: AT 對

en: GC pairs
zh_TW: GC 對

en: AU pairs
zh_TW: AU 對

en: Hetero
zh_TW: 異質的

en: All PDB "HETATM"
zh_TW: 全部的 PDB "HETATM"

en: All Solvent
zh_TW: 所有的溶劑

en: All Water
zh_TW: 所有的水

en: Nonaqueous Solvent
zh_TW: 非水溶劑

en: Nonaqueous HETATM
zh_TW: 非水溶液的 HETATM

en: Ligand
zh_TW: 配位基

en: Carbohydrate
zh_TW: 碳水化合物

en: None of the above
zh_TW: 以上皆非

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Scheme
zh_TW: 骨架

en: CPK Spacefill
zh_TW: CPK 空間填充

en: Ball and Stick
zh_TW: 球與棒 (原子與鍵)

en: Sticks
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Wireframe
zh_TW: 線框

en: Cartoon
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Trace
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Atoms
zh_TW: 原子

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: {0}% van der Waals
zh_TW: {0}% 凡得瓦力

en: Bonds
zh_TW: 鍵

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Hydrogen Bonds
zh_TW: 氫鍵

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Set H-Bonds Side Chain
zh_TW: 設定氫鍵側鏈

en: Set H-Bonds Backbone
zh_TW: 設定氫鍵骨幹

en: Disulfide Bonds
zh_TW: 雙硫鍵

en: Set SS-Bonds Side Chain
zh_TW: 設定雙硫鍵側鏈

en: Set SS-Bonds Backbone
zh_TW: 設定雙硫鍵骨幹

en: Structures
zh_TW: 結構

en: Ribbons
zh_TW: 帶狀

en: Strands
zh_TW: 股

en: Vibration
zh_TW: 振動

en: Vectors
zh_TW: 向量

en: {0} pixels
zh_TW: {0} 像素

en: Scale {0}
zh_TW: 刻度 {0}

en: Stereographic
zh_TW: 立體圖形

en: Red+Cyan glasses
zh_TW: 紅+藍綠色玻璃

en: Red+Blue glasses
zh_TW: 紅+藍玻璃

en: Red+Green glasses
zh_TW: 紅+藍色玻璃

en: Cross-eyed viewing
zh_TW: 斗眼觀賞 (Cross-eyed viewing)

en: Wall-eyed viewing
zh_TW: 牆眼觀賞 (Wall-eyed viewing)

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標記

en: With Element Symbol
zh_TW: 標示元素符號

en: With Atom Name
zh_TW: 標示原子名稱

en: With Atom Number
zh_TW: 標示原子編號

en: Position Label on Atom
zh_TW: 在原子上放置標示

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Upper Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Lower Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Upper Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Lower Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: By Scheme
zh_TW: 依結構排列

en: Element (CPK)
zh_TW: 元素(CPK)

en: Alternative Location
zh_TW: 可替換的位置

en: Molecule
zh_TW: 分子

en: Formal Charge
zh_TW: 形式電荷

en: Partial Charge
zh_TW: 部份電荷

en: Temperature (Relative)
zh_TW: 溫度(相對)

en: Temperature (Fixed)
zh_TW: 溫度(固定)

en: Amino Acid
zh_TW: 氨基酸

en: Secondary Structure
zh_TW: 二級結構

en: Chain
zh_TW: 鏈

en: Group
zh_TW: 官能基

en: Monomer
zh_TW: 單體

en: Shapely
zh_TW: 定形的

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 遺傳

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 藍綠色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍

en: Violet
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Salmon
zh_TW: 橙紅色

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖色

en: Maroon
zh_TW: 褐紅

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Slate Blue
zh_TW: 石板藍色

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金色

en: Orchid
zh_TW: 淡紫色

en: Make Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明效果

en: Make Translucent
zh_TW: 半透明效果

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Surfaces
zh_TW: 平面

en: Axes
zh_TW: 軸

en: Boundbox
zh_TW: 有界盒

en: Unit cell
zh_TW: 單位晶格

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Spin
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Set X Rate
zh_TW: 設定X軸速率

en: Set Y Rate
zh_TW: 設定Y軸速率

en: Set Z Rate
zh_TW: 設定Z軸速率

en: Set FPS
zh_TW: 設定 FPS

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation Mode
zh_TW: 動畫模式

en: Play Once
zh_TW: 播放一次

en: Palindrome
zh_TW: 迴文

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Next Frame
zh_TW: 下一格

en: Previous Frame
zh_TW: 上一格

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒帶

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 倒帶

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Measurements
zh_TW: 測量

en: Double-Click begins and ends all measurements
zh_TW: 按二下來開始及結束所有測量

en: Click for distance measurement
zh_TW: 按一下來測量距離

en: Click for angle measurement
zh_TW: 按一下來測量角度

en: Click for torsion (dihedral) measurement
zh_TW: 按一下來測量(兩平面間的)扭力

en: Click two atoms to display a sequence in the console
zh_TW: 點選兩個原子並在指令模式中顯示其順序

en: Delete measurements
zh_TW: 移除量測值

en: List measurements
zh_TW: 列出量測值

en: Distance units nanometers
zh_TW: 距離單位 奈米

en: Distance units Angstroms
zh_TW: 距離單位 埃

en: Distance units picometers
zh_TW: 距離單位 微微米

en: Set picking
zh_TW: 設定挑選 (Set picking)

en: Center
zh_TW: 將分子置於工作視窗中央

en: Identity
zh_TW: 分子資訊

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

en: Select atom
zh_TW: 選取原子

en: Select chain
zh_TW: 選取鏈

en: Select element
zh_TW: 選取元素

en: Select group
zh_TW: 選取官能基

en: Select molecule
zh_TW: 選取分子

en: Select site
zh_TW: 選取位置

en: Show symmetry operation
zh_TW: 顯示對稱操作

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: File Contents
zh_TW: 檔案內容

en: File Header
zh_TW: 檔案標頭

en: Isosurface JVXL data
zh_TW: 等面的 JVXL資料

en: Molecular orbital JVXL data
zh_TW: 分子軌域的 JVXL 資料

en: Model
zh_TW: 模型

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Space group
zh_TW: 空間群

en: Current state
zh_TW: 現在狀態

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Open from PDB
zh_TW: 自 PDB 開啟

en: Load full unit cell
zh_TW: 載入全部晶格

en: Open script
zh_TW: 開啟腳本

en: Save a copy of {0}
zh_TW: 將 {0} 儲存一份

en: Save script with state
zh_TW: 儲存腳本及狀態

en: Save script with history
zh_TW: 儲存腳本及歷史

en: Export {0} image
zh_TW: 匯出 {0} 影像

en: Save JVXL isosurface
zh_TW: 儲存 JVXL 等值面

en: Export {0} 3D model
zh_TW: 匯出 {0} 3D 模式

en: Computation
zh_TW: 計算

en: Optimize structure
zh_TW: 最適化結構

en: Model kit
zh_TW: 模型組工具

en: Extract MOL data
zh_TW: 擷取 MOL 資料

en: Dot Surface
zh_TW: 斑點表面

en: van der Waals Surface
zh_TW: 凡得瓦表面

en: Molecular Surface
zh_TW: 分子表面

en: Solvent Surface ({0}-Angstrom probe)
zh_TW: 溶劑表面積 (以 {0}-埃 來探查)

en: Solvent-Accessible Surface (VDW + {0} Angstrom)
zh_TW: 溶劑可及表面積 (VDW + {0} 埃)

en: Reload {0}
zh_TW: 重新載入 {0}

en: Reload {0} + Display {1}
zh_TW: 重新載入 {0} + 顯示 {1}

en: Reload + Polyhedra
zh_TW: 重析載入 + 多面體

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點狀

en: Pixel Width
zh_TW: 像素寬度

en: {0} px
zh_TW: {0} 像素

en: Angstrom Width
zh_TW: 幾個埃大小的寬度

en: Selection Halos
zh_TW: 選擇光圈

en: Show Hydrogens
zh_TW: 顯示氫原子

en: Show Measurements
zh_TW: 顯示量測結果

en: Perspective Depth
zh_TW: 透視深度

en: RasMol Colors
zh_TW: RasMol顏色

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: script compiler ERROR:
zh_TW: script 編譯器錯誤：

en: x y z axis expected
zh_TW: 預期的 x y z 軸

en: {0} not allowed with background model displayed
zh_TW: {0}不允許背景中出現其它模型

en: bad argument count
zh_TW: 參數數目錯誤

en: Miller indices cannot all be zero.
zh_TW: 米勒指數(Miller Index)不可為 0

en: bad [R,G,B] color
zh_TW: 錯的 [R,G,B] 顏色數值

en: boolean expected
zh_TW: 預期的真假值

en: boolean or number expected
zh_TW: 預期的布林值或數值

en: boolean, number, or {0} expected
zh_TW: 預期的布林值、數值或{0}

en: color expected
zh_TW: 預期的顏色

en: a color or palette name (Jmol, Rasmol) is required
zh_TW: 一定要有顏色或調色盤名字 (Jmol, Rasmol)

en: command expected
zh_TW: 預期的指令

en: {x y z} or $name or (atom expression) required
zh_TW: 一定要有{x y z}或 $name 或 (原子表示式)

en: draw object not defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義繪圖物件

en: unexpected end of script command
zh_TW: 指令稿指令 (script command) 非預期的中止執行

en: valid (atom expression) expected
zh_TW: 預期有正確的(原子表示式)

en: (atom expression) or integer expected
zh_TW: 預期有(原子表示式)或整數

en: filename expected
zh_TW: 預期有檔名

en: file not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到檔案

en: incompatible arguments
zh_TW: 不相容的參數

en: insufficient arguments
zh_TW: 不足的參數

en: integer expected
zh_TW: 預期為整數

en: integer out of range ({0} - {1})
zh_TW: 整數超出({0} - {1})範圍

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: invalid parameter order
zh_TW: 不合理的參數順序

en: keyword expected
zh_TW: 參數順序無效

en: no MO coefficient data available
zh_TW: 沒有分子軌域(MO)的參數資料可用

en: An MO index from 1 to {0} is required
zh_TW: 分子軌域(MO)索引值必須介在1到{0}之間

en: no MO basis/coefficient data available for this frame
zh_TW: 這個結構沒有分子軌域(MO)的基底(basis)或參數資料可用

en: no MO occupancy data available
zh_TW: 沒有佔用分子軌域(MO)的資料可用

en: Only one molecular orbital is available in this file
zh_TW: 在這個檔案中只有一個分子軌域(MO)資料可用

en: {0} require that only one model be displayed
zh_TW: {0}只能顯示一個模型

en: {0} requires that only one model be loaded
zh_TW: 需要 {0}, 目前只有載入一個模組

en: No data available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料

en: No partial charges were read from the file; Jmol needs these to render the MEP data.
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有部份電荷資料；Jmol需要部份電荷資料來渲染繪製 MEP 資料。

en: No unit cell
zh_TW: 沒有單位晶格

en: number expected
zh_TW: 預期的數值

en: number must be ({0} or {1})
zh_TW: 數值必需是({0} 或 {1})

en: decimal number out of range ({0} - {1})
zh_TW: 十進位數值超出({0} - {1})之間

en: object name expected after '$'
zh_TW: 物件名必需在'$'之後

en: plane expected -- either three points or atom expressions or {0} or {1} or {2}
zh_TW: 預期有一個平面存在--不是3個點或原子表示式就是{0} 或 {1} 或 {2}

en: property name expected
zh_TW: 預期的屬性名

en: space group {0} was not found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現空間群{0}

en: quoted string expected
zh_TW: 預期有加引號的字串

en: quoted string or identifier expected
zh_TW: 預期有加引號的字串或識別符號

en: too many rotation points were specified
zh_TW: 太多被期待的旋轉點

en: too many script levels
zh_TW: 太多層指令(script levels)

en: unrecognized atom property
zh_TW: 無法辯識的原子屬性

en: unrecognized bond property
zh_TW: 無法辯識的化學鍵屬性

en: unrecognized command
zh_TW: 無法辨識的指令

en: runtime unrecognized expression
zh_TW: 執行時無法辨識的表示式

en: unrecognized object
zh_TW: 無法辦識的物件

en: unrecognized {0} parameter
zh_TW: 不能辦識的參數 {0}

en: unrecognized {0} parameter in Jmol state script (set anyway)
zh_TW: Jmol 狀態指令稿中不被認識的參數{0}

en: unrecognized SHOW parameter --  use {0}
zh_TW: 不能識別 SHOW 的參數 -- 使用了{0}

en: write what? {0} or {1} "filename"
zh_TW: 寫什麼呢？{0} 或 {1} "檔名"

en: script ERROR:
zh_TW: script 錯誤：

en: {0} atoms deleted
zh_TW: 己刪除{0}個原子

en: {0} hydrogen bonds
zh_TW: {0}個氫鍵

en: file {0} created
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 新增完成

en: invalid context for {0}
zh_TW: 對{0}而言其前後關連無效

en: { number number number } expected
zh_TW: 預期的 {數值 數值 數值}

en: end of expression expected
zh_TW: 預料之中的表示式結束

en: identifier or residue specification expected
zh_TW: 預期的識別符號或殘基規格

en: invalid atom specification
zh_TW: 不合理的原子規格

en: invalid chain specification
zh_TW: 不合理的化學鏈規格

en: invalid expression token: {0}
zh_TW: 不合理的表示式符號：{0}

en: invalid model specification
zh_TW: 不合理的模型規格

en: missing END for {0}
zh_TW: 消失了{0}的結束符號

en: number or variable name expected
zh_TW: 預期的數字或變數名稱

en: residue specification (ALA, AL?, A*) expected
zh_TW: 預期的殘留物規範 (ALA, AL?, A*)

en: {0} expected
zh_TW: 預期的{0}

en: {0} unexpected
zh_TW: 料想不到的{0}

en: unrecognized expression token: {0}
zh_TW: 不能辦識的表達式：{0}

en: unrecognized token: {0}
zh_TW: 不能辦識的符號{0}

en: {0} struts added
zh_TW: {0} 加入支架 (struts)

en: {0} connections deleted
zh_TW: 己刪除{0}個連結

en: {0} new bonds; {1} modified
zh_TW: {0} 個新化學鍵; {1} 個己修改

en: Click for menu...
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊以顯示選單

en: Jmol Applet version {0} {1}.
    
    An OpenScience project.
    
    See http://www.jmol.org for more information
zh_TW: Jmol Applet 版本 {0} {1}.
    
    OpenScience 計劃.
    
    更多訊息請參閱 http://www.jmol.org

en: File Error:
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤：

en: assign/new atom or bond (requires {0})
zh_TW: 指定/新增 原子或是鍵 (需要 {0})

en: pop up recent context menu (click on Jmol frank)
zh_TW: 彈出最近的文字功能選單 (點擊 Jmol frank)

en: delete atom (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移除原子 (需要 {0})

en: delete bond (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移除鍵 (需要 {0})

en: adjust depth (back plane; requires {0})
zh_TW: 調整深度 (後平面; 需要 {0})

en: move atom (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動原子 (需要 {0})

en: move whole DRAW object (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動整個 DRAW 物件 (需要 {0})

en: move specific DRAW point (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動特定 DRAW 點 (需要 {0})

en: move label (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動標籤 (需要 {0})

en: move atom and minimize molecule (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動原子以及分子最小化 (需要 {0})

en: move and minimize molecule (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動以及分子最小化 (需要 {0})

en: move selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動所選的原子 (需要 {0})

en: simulate multi-touch using the mouse)
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠模擬多點觸碰

en: translate navigation point (requires {0} and {1})
zh_TW: 轉化導覽點 (需要 {0} 及 {1})

en: pick an atom
zh_TW: 請選取原子

en: connect atoms (requires {0})
zh_TW: 連接原子與原子 (需要 {0})

en: pick an ISOSURFACE point (requires {0}
zh_TW: 請選一個等曲面點 (需要 {0}

en: pick a label to toggle it hidden/displayed (requires {0})
zh_TW: 請選一個標記以切換隱藏/顯示 (需要 {0})

en: pick an atom to include it in a measurement (after starting a measurement or after {0})
zh_TW: 選取一個原子作為測量 (測量之前或之後 {0})

en: pick a point or atom to navigate to (requires {0})
zh_TW: 選擇一個點或是原子以進行導覽 (需要 {0})

en: pick a DRAW point (for measurements) (requires {0}
zh_TW: 請選一個繪圖點 (用在測量) (需要 {0}

en: pop up the full context menu
zh_TW: 彈出全文選單

en: reset (when clicked off the model)
zh_TW: 重設 (當點擊這模型)

en: rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: rotate branch around bond (requires {0})
zh_TW: 讓分枝結構繞著鍵旋轉 (需要 {0})

en: rotate selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_TW: 旋轉所選的原子 (需要 {0})

en: rotate Z
zh_TW: 繞 Z 軸旋轉

en: rotate Z (horizontal motion of mouse) or zoom (vertical motion of mouse)
zh_TW: 繞著 Z (滑鼠的水平方向移動) 或是縮放 (滑鼠的垂直方向移動)

en: select an atom (requires {0})
zh_TW: 選取原子 (需要 {0})

en: select and drag atoms (requires {0})
zh_TW: 選取及拖曳原子 (需要 {0})

en: unselect this group of atoms (requires {0})
zh_TW: 取消選取這些原子 (需要 {0})

en: select NONE (requires {0})
zh_TW: 不選 (需要 {0})

en: add this group of atoms to the set of selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_TW: 將這些原子加到已經選取的原子中 (需要 {0})

en: toggle selection (requires {0})
zh_TW: 固定所選的 (需要 {0})

en: if all are selected, unselect all, otherwise add this group of atoms to the set of selected atoms (requires {0})
zh_TW: 若已經全選, 請先取消全選, 或者是將這堆原子加到已經選取的原子中 (需要 {0})

en: pick an atom to initiate or conclude a measurement
zh_TW: 選取一個原子以進行測量或是已經包含測量值

en: adjust slab (front plane; requires {0})
zh_TW: 調整平板 (前平面; 需要 {0})

en: move slab/depth window (both planes; requires {0})
zh_TW: 移動平板/深度視窗 (兩平面; 需要 {0})

en: zoom (along right edge of window)
zh_TW: 縮放 (沿著視窗右側)

en: click on two points to spin around axis counterclockwise (requires {0})
zh_TW: 點取兩個點以繞著該軸逆時針旋轉 (需要 {0})

en: click on two points to spin around axis clockwise (requires {0})
zh_TW: 點取兩個點以繞著該軸順時針轉動 (需要 {0})

en: stop motion (requires {0})
zh_TW: 停止運動 (需要 {0})

en: spin model (swipe and release button and stop motion simultaneously)
zh_TW: 旋轉模式 (點擊與釋放按鈕以及同時停止移動)

en: translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: pick one more atom in order to spin the model around an axis
zh_TW: 請再多選一個原子來使分子可以一個軸旋轉

en: pick two atoms in order to spin the model around an axis
zh_TW: 請選二個原子來使分子可以繞一個軸旋轉

en: pick one more atom in order to display the symmetry relationship
zh_TW: 請選取一個或是多個原子以呈現對稱關係

en: pick two atoms in order to display the symmetry relationship between them
zh_TW: 請選取兩個原子以呈現兩者的對稱關係

en: Setting log file to {0}
zh_TW: 設定紀錄檔到 {0}

en: Cannot set log file path.
zh_TW: 無法設定紀錄檔之路徑

en: {0} atoms hidden
zh_TW: 己隱藏{0}個原子

en: {0} atoms selected
zh_TW: 己選擇{0}個原子

en: Drag to move label
zh_TW: 拖著移走標記

en: clipboard is not accessible -- use signed applet
zh_TW: 不能存取剪貼簿--請用使用簽署過的程序 (applet)

en: {0} hydrogens added
zh_TW: {0} 加入氫
