Achievement of Excellence Student Awards


Congratulations to of our first year Creativity in Design students who won the Achievement of Excellence Student Awards. The members of the winning team were Emma Bailey, Yumiao Li, Tom Cunnane, Conor Slattery and Jack McEvoy.


Photo with first year engineering student team winners, L to R: Associate Professor Amanda Gibney (Vice Principal for Teaching & Learning, UCD College of Engineering & Architecture), Yumiao Li, Conor Slattery, Jack McEvoy, Denis McCarthy (Membership Director, Engineers Ireland), Tom Cunnane, Emma Bailey, Keith Finglas (Innovation Delivery Ltd.)


Photo L to R: Denis McCarthy (Membership Director, Engineers Ireland) and Chin Sheng Ang (First year Engineering student, UCD)