Contact Us

UCD Conway Institute of Biomolecular and Biomedical Research
University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
T: (+353 1) 716 6700
F: (+353 1) 716 6701
E: conway@ucd.ie 

Directions 

Getting to UCD
View UCD Conway (building 18) on the UCD campus map
View UCD Conway Institute of Biomolecular & Biomedical Research on a large map.

 

Directorate Staff Name Telephone Email Address
Director Prof William Gallagher (+353 1) 716 6743 william.gallagher@ucd.ie
Interim Operations Director/ Chief Technical Officer Ms Emer Bonham (+353 1) 716 6721 emer.bonham@ucd.ie 
Institute Manager (Communications & Education) Ms Elaine Quinn (+353 1) 716 6706 elaine.quinn@ucd.ie
Facilities Manager Mr Melvin Fleming (+353 1)716 6709 melvin.fleming@ucd.ie
Finance Manager Ms Orla Murphy (+353 1)716 6708 orlagh.murphy@ucd.ie
Snr Exec Assistant 
(Finance/Admin)
Mr Mark Crowley (+353 1) 716 6702 mark.crowley@ucd.ie
conwayrooms@ucd.ie
Information Technology Officer Mr Mark Hargaden (+353 1) 716  4611 mark.hargaden@ucd.ie
conwaytech@ucd.ie
Public Engagement in Research Officer Dr Sile Lane (+353 1) 716 6308 sile.lane@ucd.ie