Skip navigation

University College Dublin Logo
SEARCH UCD

Advanced Search

UCD Legal

Oifig Dlí UCD

 

Contact Us
UCD Legal
Roebuck Castle
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4. Ireland

General Enquiries
Tel: 716 8708
Email: corporate.legal@ucd.ie

Director of Legal Services
Julian Bostridge
Tel: 716 8707
Email: julian.bostridge@ucd.ie

Solicitors
Cillian Bergin
Tel: 716 8721
Email: cillian.bergin@ucd.ie

Caroline Brennan
Tel: 716 8773
Email: caroline.brennan@ucd.ie

Emer Cunningham
Tel: 716 8701
Email: emer.cunningham1@ucd.ie

Mary Dineen
Tel: 716 8702
Email: mary.dineen@ucd.ie

Hazel Flynn
Tel: 716 8736
Email: hazel.flynn@ucd.ie

David Mullins
Tel: 716 8709
Email: dave.mullins@ucd.ie

Legal Executives
Madeleine Ó Floinn
Tel: 716 8769
Email: madeleine.ofloinn@ucd.ie

Tania O'Neill
Tel: 716 8708
Email: tania.oneill@ucd.ie

Information Compliance Unit
Roebuck Castle
University College Dublin
Belfield, Dublin 4. Ireland

General Enquiries
Tel: 716 8786
Email: foi@ucd.ie | data.protection@ucd.ie

Information Compliance Manager
Debbie Scanlan
Tel: 716 8722
Email:debbie.scanlan@ucd.ie

Information Compliance Officer
Dee Synnott
Tel: 716 8786
Email: dee.synnott@ucd.ie