College of Science

Scroll down

College of Science

Coordinator: Jeremy Simposn, jeremy.simpson@ucd.ie

Coordinator MSc Global Change (Giessen): Tamara Hochstrasser, tamara.hochstrasser@ucd.ie 

  • Germany, Justus-Liebig-Universität Giessen
  • Germany, Universität Konstanz
  • Portugal, Universidade de Coimbra
  • Spain, Universidad de Zaragoza
  • Switzerland, Universität Zurich
  • UK, Edge Hill University

Coordinator: Jana Haase, jana.haase@ucd.ie 

  • Denmark, Kobenhavns Universitet
  • Germany, Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Approved Erasmus Open Places:

  • Sweden, Lund University
  • UK, University of Edinburgh
  • UK, University of Nottingham

Coordinator: Dr Andrew Phillips, andrew.phillips@ucd.ie

  • France, Université de Cergy-Pontoise
  • Germany, Friedrich Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
  • Germany, Universität Hamburg
  • Germany, Universität Regensburg
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Catania
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Firenze
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Padova
  • Slovakia, Comenius University in Bratislava
  • Spain, Universidad de Burgos
  • Switzerland, Université de Fribourg

 Approved Erasmus Open Places:

  • Sweden, Lund University
  • UK, University of Edinburgh
  • UK, University of Birmingham

Coordinator: Michela Bertolotto, michela.bertolotto@ucd.ie 

  • France, Université de Bordeaux
  • France, Université de Savoie
  • France, INSA - Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon
  • France, Université de Lorraine
  • Germany, Universität Bremen
  • Germany, Technische Universität München
  • Germany, Universität Osnabrück
  • Germany, Universität Regensburg
  • Greece, TEI of Thessaly
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Catania
  • Italy, Università degli studi di L'Aquila
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Milano
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Pisa
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Salerno
  • Italy, Università della Calabria
  • Poland, Polish-Japanese Institute of Information Technology
  • Romania, Universitatea din Oradea
  • Spain, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia

Approved Erasmus Open Place:

  • UK, University of Edinburgh

Coordinator: Eoghan Holohan, eoghan.holohan@ucd.ie 

There are currently not any subject specific places in Europe. Review the Open Places page to see options within Europe, or consider destinations Outside Europe.

Approved Erasmus Open Place:

  • UK, University of Birmingham

Coordinator: Kazim Buyukboduk, kazim.buyukboduk@ucd.ie

  • Germany,  Universität Konstanz
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Perugia
  • Sweden, Uppsala Universitet

Approved Erasmus Open Place:

  • UK, University of Edinburgh

Coordinator Mathematical Physics (Denmark & France): Dominic Zerulla, dominic.zerulla@ucd.ie

Coordinator Physics (Germany): Padraig Dunne, padraig.dunne@ucd.ie 

  • Denmark, Kobenhavns Universitet
  • France, Université François Rabelais
  • Germany, Heinrich-Heine-Universität

Approved Erasmus Open Place:

  • UK, University of Birmingham
Top