College of Social Sciences & Law

Scroll down

College of Social Sciences & Law

Coordinator: Dr Amanda Kelly, amanda.kelly@ucd.ie

  • Austria, Universität Wien
  • France, Paris Université Panthéon-Sorbonne
  • Germany, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Leiden
  • Norway, University of Oslo
  • Poland, Uniwersytet Gdański
  • Switzerland, Université de Neuchâtel

Coordinator: Professor David Madden, david.madden@ucd.ie

  • Belgium, Université de Namur
  • France, Université de Montpellier
  • Germany, Universität Mannheim
  • Italy, Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Roma 'La Sapienza'
  • Netherlands, Tilburg Universiteit 
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Utrecht
  • Spain, Universitat de Barcelona
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia 

Coordinator: Dr Christine Bonnin, christine.bonnin@ucd.ie 

  • France, Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I
  • France, Université François Rabelais
  • Germany, Universität Hamburg
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Sweden, Göteborgs Universitet
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Switzerland, Université de Lausanne

Coordinator: Dr Eugenia Siapera, eugenia.siapera@ucd.ie 

  • France, Université Jean Moulin (Lyon III)
  • Germany, Hochschule Darmstadt
  • Sweden, University of Borås
  • Sweden, Linnaeus University

Coordinator: Dr Ruth Boeker, ruth.boeker@ucd.ie

  • Belgium, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
  • Belgium, Universiteit Antwerpen
  • Czech Republic, Univerzita Karlova v Praze
  • France, Sorbonne Université
  • France, Université de Bourgogne
  • France, Université de Nice
  • France, Université de Poitiers
  • Germany, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Hungary, Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem (Eötvös Loránd University)
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Roma 'La Sapienza'
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Siena
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia 
  • Switzerland, Universität Bern

Coordinator: Dr Alexander Dukalskis, alexander.dukalskis@ucd.ie

 

  • Belgium, Université Libre de Bruxelles
  • Belgium, Université de Liège
  • Belgium, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Czech Republic, Univerzita Karlova v Praze
  • France, Institut D’Etudes Politiques (Sciences Po – Paris)
  • France, Université de Cergy-Pontoise
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Italy, Università Commerciale, Luigi Bocconi di Milano
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Milano
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Utrecht
  • Norway, University of Bergen
  • Sweden, Lunds Universitet
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Turkey, Istanbul Bilgi University

 

Coordinator: Dr Laura Taylor, laura.taylor@ucd.ie

  • France, Université Catholique de l'Ouest
  • Germany, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Netherlands, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
  • Spain, Universidad Pontificia Comillas

Coordinator: Assoc Professor Naonori Kodate, naonori.kodate@ucd.ie 

  • Finland, University of Lapland
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Padova
  • Malta, L-Universita Ta'Malta     
  • Netherlands, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Belgium, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Coordinator: Dr Lea David, lea.david@ucd.ie

  • Belgium, Université Libre de Bruxelles
  • Denmark, Kobenhavns Universitet
  • France, Université Catholique de l'Ouest
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Firenze
  • Malta, L-Universita Ta'Malta     
  • Norway, University of Oslo
  • Spain, Euskal Herriko Unibersitatea (EHU)/Universidad del País Vasco (UPV)
  • Sweden, Lunds Universitet
  • UK, Queen's University
  • UK, University of Loughborough
  • UK, Manchester Metropolitan University
Top